This Blog Is The BEST INDIVIDUAL BLOG (SG Blog Awards 2013) !!!

Singapore Blog Awards 2013 Winners

That’s me in the middle (in pink) :D

My goodness. I am at a loss for words. Put simply, I am in shock.

If I had not won the award, I would have been able to put together an eloquent piece. But now, I just feel like pinching myself every 5 minutes to confirm that I’m not daydreaming.

So yes, after getting into the Top 10 for 2 consecutive years, I have brought home the trophy and won myself a number of fantastic prizes. I love OMY and SPH more than ever! :D

When I’m a little more settled, I will write a proper post to thank everyone I want to thank.

Right now, I think I shall have dinner… and some cake. :D

*YAY!!!*

6 thoughts on “This Blog Is The BEST INDIVIDUAL BLOG (SG Blog Awards 2013) !!!

  1. Congratulations, Grace! The award is testimony of your passion and good work. Keep improving as I’m always reading your blogs.

Leave a Reply:

