How To Blog And Enjoy Blogging -> Blogging With Grace :)

You want to be a blogger but don’t know how to get started?

You started a blog but feel stuck, bored, or uninspired?

Join me for personalized one-to-one coaching about blogging! Among other things, I’ll share about how I got started, mistakes I committed as a blogging newbie and tips and tricks I picked up along the way. Also, each session is tailored to your level of blogging experience and subject of choice.

Just last week, I conducted 3 such Coaching Sessions and was privileged to meet 3 people who are blogging about Property, Diving and Finance, respectively.๐Ÿ™‚

Here’s Arthur, a property agent with PropNex. He sells luxurious property worth millions of dollars each.

* Pardon the poor lighting in this photo taken with my iPhone๐Ÿ˜„ *

Arthur said: “I thought my blog should be very corporate-like; such that I found it boring myself. Grace showed me how to make my blog content come alive with structured steps, insights and tips on better postings. I now know how to get traffic, advertisers and even sponsors. I would recommend Grace’s Coaching Sessions – she helped me identify what to focus on and what I really want to achieve with blogging. And she opened up new perspectives about the possibilities for my blog.”

Now, meet Xiu Li. She’s an accountant and has various interesting hobbies like judo and diving. She’s starting a new blog on diving and I gave her tips on how to avoid situations such as slacking off for weeks without new posts.

Xiu Li said: “I was given concrete get-started tips and shown examples of good postings. Though I’ve been blogging sporadically since 2005, I wasn’t familiar with various widgets. Grace gave clear step-by-step tips on the usage of widgets and their purposes. Due to work, I’m unable to blog frequently so Grace showed me how to generate and manage consistent postings. :)”

One from Kamal, who works in a bank:

Kamal's Testimonial

Finally, there’s Sean who is an Author, Master Trainer, and Expert at trading options. I was shocked to find out that when he was in his 20s, he was training fund managers twice his age!

*Photo courtesy of Sean Seah*

Sean said: “Two really great things about the session with Grace is, firstly, she gave me a structured step-by-step approach on how to improve on my blog. Secondly, she provided me with valuable tips that can’t be found in books or on websites. It was a valuable and fun session working with Grace.”

Screenshot of the email Sean sent me a little later:


If YOU would like to:

1) Meet me for a one-to-one Coaching Session about Blogging, OR

2) Join me and 4 other participants for a Blogging Workshop,

Email me at and insert subject title “Coaching Session” OR “Blogging Workshop”.

Whether you already own a blog or not, always remember to have FUN while blogging!๐Ÿ™‚ Cheers! – Grace