Exclusive Discounts At The Trunkshop’s Online Store


As the blogpost title suggests, you can receive exclusive discounts at The Trunkshop because I have recently partnered with them🙂

For Christmas, The Trunkshop is launching a special collection, and among it is this gold dress I wore to an SK-II event with celebrity Kym Ng:

With celebrity Kym Ng

The Trunkshop Dress

The Trunkshop dress

You can read about the event HERE.

You’ll get 20% discount(!) off the price of this dress!

* The shopping code to enter is “TTSisWorkingWithGrace” <- Clever, isn’t it?😀

I love how this dress is figure-hugging but does not reveal my tummy, sexy but keeps me warm, and is sparkly and classy enough for just about any event I’m attending recently.

So, if you like it, watch out for it on The Trunkshop.


Price: S$59 (S$47.20 after 20% discount)

Promotion period: 22-31 Dec

Colors: Black and Gold

Free Size: Bust 65cm, Waist 55cm, Hips 40cm, Length 74cm

Happy Shopping!

One thought on “Exclusive Discounts At The Trunkshop’s Online Store

  1. Pingback: Launch Of Singapore’s 1st Dating Concierge App @ Avalon, Marina Bay Sands | Working With Grace

Comments are closed.