(Ticket Giveaway!) ELLE/Canon Beauty Journal Workshop – 2 Pairs Of Tix To Be Won!

I’m giving away 2 pairs of tickets to the ELLE/Canon Beauty Journal Workshop this Saturday, which I will be attending too! 🙂 Join me for a fun afternoon of scrap-booking, and pick up beauty tips from makeup guru, Larry Yeo!

Leave me a comment below with your name and email address if you can attend, and I’ll pick two winners! 🙂

This Saturday, 3rd August

2-5pm

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel

More details here:

ELLE Canon Beauty Journal Workshop

This workshop is mainly for ladies in their 20s or 30s (so bring your BFF!)

Winners will be notified on 1st Aug (Thursday) 🙂

I’ll see you there! 😀

4 thoughts on “(Ticket Giveaway!) ELLE/Canon Beauty Journal Workshop – 2 Pairs Of Tix To Be Won!

  1. Hi Grace,

    Would love to attend this session! (:

    Thank you!

    Regards
    Shermaine

  2. hi Grace.. i am joining this because of my gff, she wld be pleasantly surprised with this win & start believing in contests haha..

    My Name: Rei Foh
    Email: reifoh AT gmail.com

  3. Pingback: ELLE/Canon Beauty Journal Workshop | Working With Grace

Comments are closed.