Get $15 Off Your Next Catering Purchase: FoodLine.Sg


FoodLine Singapore Catering Portal

FoodLine is a Singapore-based catering portal with over 40 food caterers, and 2,000 reviews by past customers. If you are undecided on a caterer, use FoodLine as an additional point of reference before deciding on a caterer.

Before traveling, I check out TripAdvisor’s reviews. Before heading to a *new* restaurant, I check out HungryGoWhere’s reviews. So it comes as no surprise that before hiring a caterer, I would want to read some reviews as well, and gives me the information I need before selecting a caterer.

Also, this company is pretty interesting. They have generous Monthly Lucky Draws for EVERYONE! Just sign up with your name and email address to stand a chance of winning S$500 to offset your next catering order. There is no expiry date, and you can even order from a non-FoodLine listed caterer! How cool is that?

FoodLine Lucky Draw

Click this link to get $15 off your next catering purchase:

Visit FoodLine Now

Additional links:

FoodLine Facebook

FoodLine Website

I love the fact that there are various “categories” of caterers – there’s no time wasted in finding the caterer I need. Plus, I can sort the entire list of caterers by rating too so I can focus on selecting one from the top few on the list, instead of looking through dozens of caterer websites with no idea about whether they are good or not!

Caterer Reviews

The next time you need a caterer for a baby shower, wedding, seminar or any other event, you know where to look.🙂

Claim Your $15 FoodLine Discount Now