Mr Popcorn Gives You The Best Movie Deals

Have you heard about Mr. Popcorn? If you haven’t, here’s why he should be your best friend if you are a movie lover – Mr Popcorn/Golden Village’s Movie Club gives you:

1) $6.50 movie tickets every Tuesday

2) Buy 1 Get 1 Free Birthday Treats

3) 10% off Gold Class Dining

And more!

The most attractive perk, to me, is the tickets giveaway for preview screenings! I just love watching movies before everyone else! Hehe!

You already know that Mr Popcorn aka Golden Village, and Scoot, sent me to Seoul to catch the premiere of Wolverine, before everyone else gets to watch the movie, so this is why I love him so!😀

Find out more via Mr Popcorn’s facebook page

Here’s Regina and me, holding the Mr Popcorn plush:

Regina Me and Mr Popcorn

Photo credit: Alvinology

Thank You, Mr Popcorn!😀