The Snacks I’ll Be Missing Most

I’ve been told that it’s best not to bring any food items into Australia. So, I won’t be able to indulge in my Stephen James Organics yummies while I’m there!😦

During my trip to Korea, I brought these snacks along:

Stephen James onboard

Yes, I brought my own food onto a budget airline flight. Oops!πŸ˜€

This time round, I’m gonna miss my all-time favorite: Organic Brownie Bar and Pili Nuts!

An actual brownie vs the Organic Brownie BarπŸ˜€

One gets you fat, the other has ‘Living Energy’!

Organic Brownie Bar

Pili Nuts

The brownie bar is really the next best thing to eating an actual brownie! And the pili nuts are super delicious nuts from the Philippines. I hope I can find something as good in Australia!

I don’t simply eat the brownie bars and pili nuts straight from the pack all the time. I will sometimes add them to salads, for instance:

Pili Nuts and Brownie Bar Salad

If you’re not flying to Australia, and you want to get some of these delicious and healthy snacks, click HERE to purchase them online!πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “The Snacks I’ll Be Missing Most

  1. Hi Grace. Aren’t these the best for when you fly? I wouldn’t ever travel without these living energy Bars or Pili nuts anymore. They make such a difference to how I feel when I reach my destination. I’m lucky enough to also work for the company by the wayπŸ™‚ and wanted to share some good news with you; I’ve travelled in and out of Australia lately and found that when I declare these foods at customs I’ve always been given permission to take them in with me. And there’s even better news for my Aussie friends that love them too, as the full product line is actually ready to launch in Australia, kicking off at the FineFoodsAustralia Expo in Sydney on September 9th ( Anyone lucky enough to be going can find them in the Gourmet Section, booth number M56, or contact the distributor Argentan ( for further StephenJamesOrganics Aussie related information.
    Thanks for your Blog Grace!

    • Hi Carla,

      Aww too bad I’m already back in Singapore. Would love to get my hands on some SJ yummies in Australia!πŸ™‚

      Thanks for the travel tip! Will pack them all in next time!πŸ™‚

  2. Well my dear Australia is not that bad and provided you declare your food items you should not have a problem especially with SJ products. I have brought them in without trouble. However, you will soon be able to buy them here as SJ products will shortly be showcased as the Sydney Fine Food Exhibition and then sold locally. I agree with you. They are fabulous products and great on a long flight.

Comments are closed.