Giveaway: My Beauty Diary’s Red Wine & Royal Jelly Masks

At the moment, I use only masks from 2 brands: SK-II and My Beauty Diary. I use SK-II masks just before special occasions when a splurge is deemed necessary (SK-II masks don’t come cheap!). My Beauty Diary masks are really for everyday use as they are much more affordable, yet highly effective.

I was given their new masks to try, and I think you should try them too!🙂

My Beauty Diary Red Wine Royal Jelly Mask

They include a new ingredient called Cosphingo which has hydrating properties. The Royal Jelly mask is great for refining and revitalizing your skin while the Red Wine mask has moisturizing and brightening effects.

If you ask me, I’d say the red wine mask smells more yummy though both are equally effective at leaving my skin feeling moisturized. I’ve been using My Beauty Diary masks for years and I have never found a good enough reason to switch to any other brand for masks for daily use.

If you’d like to try the Red Wine or Royal Jelly mask, here’s how you can win one piece to try:

1) ‘Like’ My Beauty Diary SG’s Facebook Page HERE

2) Comment on this blogpost with your name, email address, and choice of mask (Red Wine OR Royal Jelly) by 14th September, 2013, 23:59hrs.

~ Good Luck! ~

My Beauty Diary masks are available at Guardian, Sasa and Watsons at $16.90 for a box of 10.

My Beauty Diary is also sponsoring Running Man’s fan meet in Singapore on 19th October. Excited? Stalk MBD SG’s Facebook page! Haha!

~ Update ~

Here are the winners… CONGRATS!

Red Wine Mask: Janice Lee, Abigail
Royal Jelly: Chan Zi Jia, Koh Hui Ying
Thanks for participating, everyone!😀

45 thoughts on “Giveaway: My Beauty Diary’s Red Wine & Royal Jelly Masks

  1. Dear Grace,

    Name: Alicia Yeoh
    Email: hayleymaris [at] gmail [dot] com
    Choice of Mask: Royal Jelly Mask

    Thank you and have a nice day ^-^

Comments are closed.