Winner Announcement: ‘Always Beautiful’ Giveaway

Blogger Beauty Giveaway

I’ve recently done yet another giveaway on my Facebook page. It’s not cheap to do giveaways, mind you. I purchase most of these items I give away, and I pay for all postage costs to international winners. But I know it makes some people really happy to win something. And it offers me a chance to meet up with winners who reside in Singapore – I really enjoy these meetups!🙂

Without further ado… here are the winners for the ‘Always Beautiful Giveaway’ (Part One). They were randomly picked. So, my heartiest congratulations go to:

1) Winner of the *Limited Edition* Ciaté Tutti Frutti Caviar Manicure worth S$34: Joanne Wong

Joanne Wong

2) NYX Makeup box set containing 1 Look Book, 1 Smokey Shadow Palette, 1 Soft Matte Lip Cream, 1 Boudoir Mascara, 1 Powder Blush, 1 Studio Liquid Liner and 1 Jumbo Eye Pencil. Winner: Yu Ying

Yu Ying

3) Sephora’s Orange Blossom Creamy Body Wash and Red Fruit Bubble Bath:

Winner (Body Wash) : Joreis Ong

Joreis Ong

Winner (Bubble Bath) : Theresa Ong

Theresa Ong

4) GAP’s newly-launched fragrance for ladies. Winner: Linda Loh Min’er

Linda Loh

5)  Benefit’s They’re Real Beyond Mascara and POREfessional

Winner (Mascara) : Vikki Tan Bee Leng

Vikki Tan

Winner (POREfessional) : Lam Kar Joe

Lam Kar Joe

How To Claim Your Prize: Email gracewwg [at] by 16th September, 23:59hrs. Prizes not claimed by this date will be forfeited. (*If you do not reside in SG, I’ll mail you your prize, unless it was already stated that the giveaway is only for SG residents).

A big THANK YOU to everyone who participated. Look out for more giveaways coming your way… only at my Facebook Page!😀

2 thoughts on “Winner Announcement: ‘Always Beautiful’ Giveaway

  1. Pingback: Winner Announcement: ‘Always Beautiful’ Giveaway (Part 2) | Working With Grace

Comments are closed.