Giveaway: US$1,399 Ticket to the Asia Business Summit!

If you haven’t already heard, business legends behind some of the most successful Asian brands will be speaking at the Asia Business Summit, 11th October, at the InterContinental Hotel, Singapore.

Want to learn crucial strategies for growing your business in Asia? You have to attend this business summit then!

Together with the Institute on Asian Consumer Insight, I’m giving away one ticket worth US$1,399! So you can attend the event with me!🙂

Here are some speakers I can’t wait to meet:

César Cernuda: President – Asia-Pacific, Microsoft

Aireen Omar: Chief Executive Officer, Air Asia Malaysia 

Nathan Sibagananathan: Chief Executive Officer, MAS Holding 

Angelo Giardini: General Manager, Ferrero (China)

Alan Soon: Managing Editor, Yahoo S.E.Asia & Country Manager, Yahoo! Singapore

Anurag AvulaRegional Director, Merchant Sales Strategy and Operations, Asia Pacific, Paypal

Steve Monaghan: Managing Director & Chief Innovation Officer, DBS

Here’s what you need to do to WIN this ticket:

Comment here and tell me which panelist / speaker you would most love to learn from. And provide your name and email address so I can contact you if you are the lucky winner!🙂

[Check out the Agenda]

Contest Ends: 3 October 2013 (my birthday *yay*)


Update: Congrats, Jasmine! You’ll be joining me at the Asia Business Summit!😀

Thank you, everyone, for your participation!🙂 Stay tuned for more giveaways!

16 thoughts on “Giveaway: US$1,399 Ticket to the Asia Business Summit!

  1. Seriously I would love to learn from all of the names mention but if i got to chose one, then i would go with César Cernuda. Thank you.

    Name : Jason Ng
    Email :

    • Hi Lizi, that’s nice. You’ll have to name one speaker you want to learn from though, as I won’t be speaking, if you want to stand a chance to win this ticket!😀

  2. Hi Grace,

    How do you join the contest? I’ve tried searching in the ACI facebook page, but i can’t find the facebook contest entry or post? Tried scrolling down but unable to find it.

    Please advise. I’m quite keen on this conference.🙂


    Sent from my iPad

    Regards, Sylvia Tjandra

  3. Dear Grace,

    I would like to learn from César Cernuda, the President – Asia-Pacific, Microsoft


    Name: Leonard Ng
    Email: email at

  4. Hi Grace,

    I’d love to hear from Aireen Omar (CEO, Airasia Malaysia). I still recall fondly she was one of the three senior executives that handled one of the tasks of grilling the apprentices during an intensive interview session for Apprentice Asia 2013. As the only female senior executive in the boardroom, she was firm and resolute. Reading about her and how she manages the growth of Airasia is equally inspiring (read:

    Without a doubt, she’ll definitely be a speaker I’d love to learn from.

    Name: Benjamin Loh
    Email: benloh87 (at) gmail (dot) com


  5. Hi Grace,

    I would love to have the chance to learn from Chen Tien Yue , Executive Director, Royal Selangor.

    Jasmine Koh
    Email : mail scissors paper stone [at] gmail [dot] com

  6. Dear Grace,

    I would like to learn/meet up from/with Aireen Omar: Chief Executive Officer, Air Asia Malaysia.
    Would love to have this opportunity even if I have to travel all the way from KL.

  7. Hi,

    Everone are masters of their field & Knowledgable in their own way. Really hard to choose. I won’t like to miss the opportunity to hear & learn from …Steve Monaghan: Managing Director & Chief Innovation Officer, DBS.

    Namke. Ashmika Jain


  8. Hi Grace,

    Ideally, I would like to learn from all the speakers. Everyone of them are so established in their field and I believe each and everyone can impart something to the audience, even if its one sentence. If I were to choose, I would be most interested in the Panel: Building a Successful Business in Asia – Talking to Asian Founders and Business Owners because my interest lies in building a business from scratch and I would like to hear others’ success stories, their trials and tribulations.

    Name: Leon Foo

    Thank You and Happy Birthday in advance!

  9. I would love to learn from Aireen Omar. I saw her on the Apprentice Asia and I was suitably impressed by how astute she is. She is a wonderful role model for women.

    Name : Lesley Cheah
    Email : lesleycheah(at)yahoo(dot)com

    PS: Happy early birthday, Grace!

Comments are closed.