Fragrance Giveaway: Dolce & Gabbana’s ‘The One Desire’ and ‘Intense’

I usually replace a bottle of fragrance which has run out, with another bottle of the same fragrance (@_@), and in recent years, I have been mesmerized by Versace’s ‘Bright Crystal’ and Guess’ ‘Seductive’ fragrances.😀

So I’m delighted to receive D&G’s ‘The One Desire’ and ‘Intense’ perfumes for review.🙂

Dolce & Gabbana

The One Desire (pic ©

Dolce & Gabbana The One Desire perfume

I like them both: ‘The One Desire’ smells very sophisticated while ‘Intense’ is sweeter. I would wear the former for business meetings, and the latter is suitable for everyday use.

Intense (pic ©

Dolce & Gabbana Intense perfume

If you’d like to buy some perfume for your loved ones as a Christmas gift, consider including some fun facts about the gift, on top of giving a personalized card.🙂

Here are some fascinating facts about fragrances:

What's Your Fragrance Story

Pricing for the Christmas gift sets:

Dolce&Gabbana The One Desire


Dolce&Gabbana Intense Pour Femme


This giveaway is different from my usual giveaways, in that I have taken 2 sprays from each bottle for the review for this blogpost. I can therefore guarantee that both fragrances smell nice!😀

So, if you do not mind winning an almost brand new bottle of D&G fragrance, then by all means take part:

How To Win Your Favorite Fragrance:

1) ‘Like’ my facebook post about this D&G Giveaway

2) ‘Share’ my facebook post about this D&G Giveaway

3) Comment on this blogpost with your choice of fragrance (The One OR Intense) and leave your email address so I can contact you if you win! For example: “The One –”😀

Dolce & Gabbana Perfume Giveaway

~ Keep Smelling Scent-sational! ~

99 thoughts on “Fragrance Giveaway: Dolce & Gabbana’s ‘The One Desire’ and ‘Intense’

  1. Pingback: Fragrance Review: BOSS Nuit Pour Femme | Working With Grace

Comments are closed.