Tiramisu Boutique: Trendy Korean Apparel & Accessories In Far East Plaza PLUS A GIVEAWAY

[Giveaway: S$270 worth of Korean accessories at the end of this blogpost!]

Far East Plaza has been one of my favorite shopping haunts for many years, but I’ve only recently discovered a hidden gem there. If you like wearing one-of-a-kind dresses (never the same as one your colleague has on) or if you love Korean accessories like I do, then visit Tiramisu Boutique at #03-70B, Far East Plaza.

Tiramisu Boutique Far East Plaza

It is an almost-hole-in-the-wall kind of shop that you may not even realize exists (they have been at FEP for YEARS!) unless you are actively looking for it. 😀

Step into the shop, and be amazed at the Korean apparel handpicked to suit Singapore’s hot and humid climate:

Tiramisu Boutique Korean apparel

At some point, you will be amazed by the number of accessories in this cozy shop! I have never seen so many pretty hairbands, hair clips, earrings, bracelets, necklaces, etc, in one shop! If you are a feminine sort of girl, I guarantee you will be able to find something you like here…

Tiramisu Boutique Korean accessories

Tiramisu Boutique Korean accessories

Tiramisu Boutique Korean accessories

Tiramisu Boutique is run by a husband-and-wife team, Patrick and Tin Tin, who travel to Korea every 7 weeks to source for the latest and trendiest merchandise!

I love dresses even though I’m more of a sneakers kind of girl, simply because I don’t have to worry about whether the ‘top’ and ‘bottom’ match or not. I simply slip on the dress, put on my shoes, and head out the door.

I tried on some dresses and selected 3 of them:

Tiramisu Boutique

(above) I love the dress in the middle most! It’s a flattering design for those with wide hips like me, and the pink belt just pulls in the waist 🙂

Tiramisu Boutique

(above) Again, I like the dress in the middle. Falling in love with lace once again 😀

The Chosen Three:

Tiramisu Boutique

I wore the striped dress to the Haagen-Dazs workshop:

Haagen Dazs and illy workshop

Usually, I’d never be seen in a dress with horizontal stripes, because it’ll just make me look fat. But I really love the pink stripes and the cute pink (faux) pockets, and the pretty neckline!

Tiramisu Boutique

I wore the black and white dress to the WDA Facebook Fans event:

Tiramisu Boutique dress

Thankfully, there are just enough pleats to make this dress pretty, and not so many as to give me a headache while ironing the dress. 😀 I love the necklace from Tiramisu Boutique too. Tin Tin really has an eye for matching accessories to dresses.

Each dress at Tiramisu Boutique has its own uniqueness – it could be superior fabric (like a satin lining) or a charming detail (like a pearl zipper).

Tiramisu Boutique

Visit Tiramisu Boutique for the trendiest Korean

apparel and accessories now! 🙂

~

– GIVEAWAY –

Tiramisu Boutique is kindly sponsoring accessories worth S$270 for my reader giveaway! There are 6 different sets of items, so there will be SIX winners! Each set is worth S$45 so take your pick…

How To Win A Set:

1) ‘Like’ my giveaway post on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thegracetan

2) ‘Like’ Tiramisu Boutique’s Facebook Page here: https://www.facebook.com/tiramisuboutiquesg

3) Comment on this blogpost and tell me which set you want to win AND include your email address. For example, “Set 1 – youremail@gmail.com”

Tiramisu Boutique GiveawayTiramisu Boutique Giveaway

Tiramisu Boutique Giveaway

Tiramisu Boutique Giveaway

Tiramisu Boutique Giveaway

Tiramisu Boutique Giveaway

~ Visit Tiramisu Boutique ~

Tiramisu Boutique is located at: 14 Scotts Road, Far East Plaza, #03-70B, Singapore 228318

Tiramisu Boutique Facebook Pagehttps://www.facebook.com/tiramisuboutiquesg

Online Storehttp://theaccessories.co/

73 thoughts on “Tiramisu Boutique: Trendy Korean Apparel & Accessories In Far East Plaza PLUS A GIVEAWAY

  1. Read yr post Grace, so pretty in those dresses! 😀
    I’m here to join yr giveaways again, fingers crossed ❤
    I really love set 4, totally koreanish style and i can't resist the gems and pearls!

Comments are closed.