NudeAudio: The Cutest and Coolest Speakers I Own :)

When I was first introduced to NudeAudio speakers, I was stunned at how small and light they are. I brought the smallest one with me for my staycation at Quincy Hotel.

It’s great for playing some music while at the gym. With good music in the background, my workout is a lot more fun!

Size comparison with the Samsung S3 Mini:

workout with nude audio

Connect your devices via Bluetooth and have a great workout!

nude audio

Music lovers, rejoice! You can bring this portable Bluetooth speaker anywhere with you, even to breakfast:Quincy hotel breakfast buffet 

What I love most about NudeAudio speakers is that I can bring them outdoors with me, like when I go cycling…

Cycling with NudeAudio

NudeAudio on bike

Find out more about NudeAudio via Digital Hub’s FB Page + Redeem An E-voucher:

*Reader Privilege* Receive a NudeAudio e-voucher via this Facebook link: [updated link – previous one doesn’t work for some people]

Simply ‘Like’ Digital Hub’s Facebook Page then redeem your e-voucher at Elush, Infinite and Nubox outlets:

–       istudio @ Changi Airport T2
–       istudio @ Changi Airport T3
–       istudio @ Change Alley
–       istudio @ Orchard Central
–       istudio @ Paragon
–       istudio @ Plaza Singapura
–       istudio @ Novena

–       Infinite @ Vivo City
–       Infinite @ Changi City Point
–       Apple Shop @ Best Denki Compass Point
–       Apple Shop @ Best Denki Century Square
–       Apple Shop @ Best Denki Clementi Mall
–       Apple Shop @ Best Denki Great World City
–       Apple Shop @ Best Denki IMM
–       Apple Shop @ Best Denki Junction 8
–       Apple Shop @ Best Denki Ngee Ann City
–       Apple Shop @ Parkway Parade
–       Apple Shop @ Best Denki Vivo City

–       Nubox @ Tampines
–       Nubox @ Causeway Point
–       Nubox @ Jurong Point
–       Nubox @ Sim Lim Square

Bring your music everywhere with you!🙂

4 thoughts on “NudeAudio: The Cutest and Coolest Speakers I Own :)

Comments are closed.