Meeting Alex Gustafsson at UFC 20th Anniversary Party

When Alex Gustafsson came and sat down at the table I was at, I had no idea who he was.😀 If you don’t already know, I’ve only just been introduced into the world of UFC / MMA. And it’s also not my fault ‘cos he doesn’t sport that (scary) beard in the EDM I received. Muahaha!😀

Alex Gustafsson in Singapore

Alex Gustafsson is a giant! He’s 195cm tall!!! (@_@)

Alex Gustafsson

What is more shocking is his age – he is 26. That makes him younger than me! (@_@) Ditch the beard, young man!😛

He also has an awesome nickname: The Mauler. Watch this video and find out why. If you’re fighting him and you get knocked to the ground, he just pounces on you and bashes your head in. *shiver*


I’m looking forward to UFC Fight Night SG. Who’s gonna win – Jake Ellenberger or Tarec Saffiedine?😉

Get your tickets here.

~ UFC Premiums Giveaway – Winners ~

UFC Jake Ellenberger Tarec Saffiedine

Folder autographed by Jake and Tarec: Matthew

Thumbdrive + Wristband: Muhammad Azmi

Congratulations, guys! I’ve sent you guys an email so kindly reply by 15th Nov, 2013, 23:59hrs to claim your prize, or I’ll pick another winner.

Signing Off, and feeling like a Champ,

UFC belt