CNY Arrives Early At Candylicious

I know, I know, we haven’t even celebrated Christmas, but I’ve already gotten CNY goodies from Candylicious. LOL😀

The folks at Candylicious are too sweet!


Wine Bottle w/ gold coins: S$28

Small mesh bag of gold coins: S$6

CNY goodie tray: S$18

Special edition Candylicious ang pows with every purchase of S$18

I really like the ang pows! I’ve given them to my dad, because (fortunately or not) I can STILL collect ang pows at CNY 2014!😀😀😀

I do think the gold coins are pretty pricey though the CNY goodies tray is good value-for-money. I’m quite certain I need another juice cleanse right after CNY. ‘Cos maybe I’ll get sponsored bak kwa too.😀

Should you need more candy, for Christmas 2013 or CNY 2014…

Candylicious stores are located at:

  1. Resorts World Sentosa #01-225 Tel: 66862100
  2. Takashimaya S.C. Ngee Ann City #B2-25 Tel: 67322688

Sweet dreams, everybody!😀