12 Days of Giveaways: Winner Announcement :D

I love the Christmas season and I love giving and receiving presents! 😀 So, for the first time ever, I’ve done 12 consecutive days of giveaways as a treat for my Facebook fans.

Mega Giveaway

Here are the winners for the first 6 giveaways:

*CONGRATS, YOU GUYS!!!*

Day 1:  Loreal EverSleek Intense Smoothing Shampoo and Conditioner (250ml each) Joanna Lim

[Joanna, drop me an email at gracewwg [at] gmail [dot] com and let me know if you’d like to pick up your prize this Sat (7pm) or Sunday (4.30pm) at Somerset]

Day 2: Victoria’s Secret shawl Lorena Malate Cañedo Capote

[Lorena, drop me an email at gracewwg [at] gmail [dot] com and let me know your mailing address]

Day 3: Vivelle – Hello Kitty UV Whitening Body Lotions (100ml each)

Kiwi: Fu Qizhuang

Pearl: Iris Gee Lee

Shea Butter: Vincent Lee Wee Ping

[Vincent, Iris, Qizhuang, drop me an email at gracewwg [at] gmail [dot] com and let me know if you’d like to pick up your prize this Sat (7pm) or Sunday (4.30pm) at Somerset]

Day 4: All 6 flavors of the Stephen James Organics Energy Bars, worth S$45! Huifang Huang

[Huifang, drop me an email at gracewwg [at] gmail [dot] com and let me know if you’d like to pick up your prize this Sat (7pm) or Sunday (4.30pm) at Somerset]

Day 5: Hello Kitty French Manicure False Nails (from Spain) AND Stylish Kids Cap (from Korea)

Hello Kitty Nails: Avril Thng

Korea Kids Cap: Aminah Pajota II

[Avril and Aminah, drop me an email at gracewwg [at] gmail [dot] com and let me know your mailing address]

Day 6: Loreal EverSleek Smoothing Deep Conditioner and Frizz Taming Creme Serum Estella Qian

Conditioner: Joy Li Ang

Serum: Estella Qian

[Estella and Joy, drop me an email at gracewwg [at] gmail [dot] com and let me know if you’d like to pick up your prize this Sat (7pm) or Sunday (4.30pm) at Somerset]

2nd WINNER Announcement for Days 7-12 of my giveaway: TOMORROW! 😀 Check back again!

Other Giveaways:

1D Giveaway

1) One Direction: 2 sets of 6 Exclusive Photocards + Stickers: Jastene Angelene Galacio and Rodiah Eunos 

[Jastene and Rodiah, drop me an email at gracewwg [at] gmail [dot] com and let me know your mailing address]

~

Prizes not claimed by Friday, 6th December 2013, 23:59hrs, will *strictly* be forfeited. Hurry and send those emails to me now! I hope to give out all prizes before Christmas! 😀

4 thoughts on “12 Days of Giveaways: Winner Announcement :D

Comments are closed.