Cadbury Christmas Goodie Bag & A Giveaway!

[Giveaway *closed*]

Cadbury Goodie Bag

Just delivered to my doorstep are these oh-so-pretty goodies from Cadbury. What lovely packaging! And the chocolates are in the heart and flower shapes too! πŸ˜€

I know my mum will LOVE these! She kinda made us all Cadbury fans! πŸ˜€

In case you haven’t heard, in the spirit of gifting, Cadbury Singapore has 12 days of giveaways on its Facebook Page, and it’s already Day 8 today! If you want to take part, you’ll have to hurry:Β https://www.facebook.com/CadburyDairyMilkSingapore

Giveaway

I’m giving away this very exclusive, LIMITED EDITION, Cadbury USB Flash Drive to one lucky winner.

Cadbury Thumbdrive

Update: I’ve conducted a lucky draw and the winner is Toh Pei Lin! Congratulations! I’ve sent an email your way! πŸ™‚

A big ‘Thank You’ to all who participated. Stay tuned for more giveaways! πŸ˜€

123 thoughts on “Cadbury Christmas Goodie Bag & A Giveaway!

  1. I just wished everyone has one but if I’m lucky, this gift will be given to my wife as her birthday is eve of X’Mas ha ha.. just wanted to give her surprise as she loves Cadbury Chocolates.

  2. It’s definitely hard to resist such a beautiful collectible.
    But this will not ends up in the display closet but following me to work everyday!

  3. I love cadbury chocolates! Sweet and delightful! I also like this USB flashdrive! So cute and unique, really looks like a bar of my favourite chocolate! Would love to own it!
    Merry Christmas Grace!
    Have liked your facebook page! -> http://www.facebook.com/thegracetan ! β™₯

  4. Love Cadbury Chocolates!!! Hope to win the Limited Edition Cadbury USB….Hope to win!

  5. Perfect combination delicacies in preparation for this coming Christmas Eve…hope to be
    win this awesome and handy cute cadbury thumbdrive…A warm wishes to Cadbury Products Manufacturing!!!

  6. Perfect combination delicacies in preparation for this coming Christmas Eve…hope to be
    win this awesome and handy cute cadbury thumbdrive…A warm wishes to Cadbury Products Manufacturing!!!
    Medil Gali Ofiana
    mgofiana@yahoo.com

  7. So cute! I absolutely love chocolates & Cadbury’s a childhood brand since primary school days! Would be awesome to win this USB cos it’s simply adorable to bring out πŸ™‚

  8. Hi Grace. I have liked ur fb post. I really hope to win this thumbdrive for my mother who like your mum happens to love cadbury chocolates too! She is a chocolate fan but is very picky only chooses one or two brands particularly. One is none other than cadbury so I am extremely delighted when u mentioned u will give away this awesome merchandise! Hope to give it to her as her Christmas gift and she can bring it to office to use it too. Thank you grace! Love reading your blog:)

  9. Hi grace. I would love to win this thumbdrive for my mum as like ur mum she loves cadbury chocolate too and influenced thwhole family to like this particular brand too! The smoothness and milky yummy taste of it is so mouth watering to resist! So I am extremely delighted to know u r giving away this cadbury merchandise as it will be a perfect Christmas gift for my mum to bring it to office and use or keep it as collection. Thank you so much grace love enjoy reading ur blog:))

  10. Wow! Super cute, if that is a true cadbury .. I woudnt eat! Pretty sure.. Haha.. Like!

  11. Cute pendrive..hope I can win.i love cadbury…I hope this usb can be my collection.

Comments are closed.