Linen & More at Great World City, Plus A Giveaway!

Great World City has many little stores that often go unnoticed unless you are specifically looking for them. One such hidden gem is ‘Linen & More’ run by the lady boss, Manisha. At her shop, I noticed that she had a steady stream of regular customers who popped by to get more of the quality linen products she sells.

Linen & More

From bed linen to table runners to cushion covers, the range and quality is amazing.

I couldn’t help but pick out a blue dress which I wore for MILO Champions League filming. Kinda fell in love with it when I tried it on in the fitting room:

Linen & More

Also, there was one particular cushion cover which caught my eye:

Linen & More cushion cover

This HAS to be the prettiest cushion cover I have ever set my eyes on. And here’s the best part: I asked Manisha if she would be willing to sponsor a cushion cover (this same design I have) for a giveaway on this blog! And she said YES!😀

The things I do for my readers😀

Linen & More

How To Win:

1) Ensure you have ‘liked’ my Facebook page:

2) ‘Like’ Linen & More’s Facebook page here:

3) Leave a comment on this blogpost, even if it’s just to say “Happy New Year”. I’ll pick the most interesting comment.😀

*This giveaway has closed. The winner is Vincent Lee Wee Ping! Congratulations! Look out for the email coming your way soon!🙂


For more information about Linen & More:

Visit Linen & More at Great World City, B2-05!🙂 Say you have read this post and you can get 10% off storewide. T&Cs apply so check in-store.

Happy Shopping & Have A Happy New Year!

20 thoughts on “Linen & More at Great World City, Plus A Giveaway!

  1. Dear Grace,

    Happy new year to you! Hope everything went well with you in year 2013 and hope there are plenty of fun, excitement and surprises awaiting you in this 2014! =) Stay awesome, happy and jovial and keep up with this lovely blog! ♥ Wishing you best of luck!

    P/s: i have the exact same chair and mine is yellow, haha! Would love to win that lovely birdy cushion to complement with my chair! ♥

  2. I love the blue color of the cushions in the first picture. So soothing🙂 I’m in for the giveaway and wish you a very happy new year 2014! More blogging success to you🙂

  3. happy new year … may the odds be in my favour . &… let the cushion cover be with me in this brand new year

  4. Dear Grace,

    Happy New Year! And I hope I can win a pretty cushion cover because my old cushion cover is full of saliva stains == Too disgusting and I want to change it for New Year! (Ya I drooled a lot when sleeping and the thing is I always fall asleep when watching TV@@)

    Thank you!

  5. Another year has passed by and now a new one is here. Every end is just a new beginning. Let’s forget the past and celebrate a new beginning. Tomorrow is a new day and definitely a better one. Last but not least, I wish you all a very Happy New Year. Be happy & be safe. Have a wonderful year ahead.

  6. Happy New Year!!! Wishing you Good health,Happy Life and more blessings to come to you and to your family!!! God bless us all!!!

  7. Grace, wish you

    Happy New Year
    Selamat Tahun Baru (Malay)
    あけまして おめでとう ございます (Japanese)
    새해 복 많이 받으세요 (Korean)
    feliz año nuevo (Spanish)
    இனிய புத்தாண்டு நல்வாழ்த்துக்கள் (Tamil)

    Wish you all the best (^.^)

  8. May Light always surround you;
    Hope kindle and rebound you.
    May your Hurts turn to Healing;
    Your Heart embrace Feeling.
    May Wounds become Wisdom;
    Every Kindness a Prism.
    May Laughter infect you;
    Your Passion resurrect you.
    May Goodness inspire
    your Deepest Desires.
    Through all that you Reach For,
    May your arms Never Tire.

  9. Pingback: Winner Announcement: Christmas Giveaway and Linen & More Giveaway! :D | Working With Grace

Comments are closed.