Giveaway Plus 5 Reasons To Love Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Fragrances

[Giveaway at the end of this blogpost: WIN Dolce & Gabbana’s Light Blue Pour Femme and Pour Homme worth a total of S$216!]


The 2 winners have been picked! Congratulations: Chua Boon Kee and Er Ming Hung!😀

Dolce & Gabbana Giveaway

For blog advertising inquiries, email gracewwg [at] gmail [dot] com


Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue

I had the pleasure of receiving the Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue fragrances for review. Yes, more D&G goodies!🙂 And I was also asked if I could blog about 5 reasons why I love the Light Blue range. Seriously, just 5?! Ok!

#1: Even before I could get a whiff of the fragrance, I’m so in love with the boxes already. They have a wonderful velvety feel. This is the only perfume box I don’t think should go into the trash.😀

#2: I love men’s fragrances that don’t make me want to run away. D&G Light Blue Pour Homme is a sophisticated yet not overwhelming fragrance for men. It’s not too light as well, for an EDT. It reminds me of men who have a quiet confidence that women find irresistible.

#3: D&G Light Blue Pour Homme smells like a versatile fragrance. I can imagine it spritzed onto a polo tee for a casual date, or on a shirt for a more formal occasion.

#4: D&G Light Blue Pour Femme reminds me of another fragrance actually: Anna Sui’s Secret Wish perfume (the first bottle of “expensive” perfume I owned). It’s a very iconic scent, and one that I know will stand the test of time.

Anna Sui Secret Wish perfume

#5: I don’t know if it’s the color of the box, or the scent itself, but it makes me feel calm. You know how there are some fragrances that smell ‘wild’? The Light Blue fragrances are just like their name suggests – incredibly soothing. So I just HAD to take them to the beach for a product shoot.😀


Light Blue Pour Femme 50ml : S$114

Light Blue Pour Homme 75ml: S$102

{ Update: This Giveaway Has Been Concluded! }

Thank you all for the overwhelming response!🙂 Look out for more giveaways coming soon!😀

Dolce & Gabbana Giveaway

My Heartiest Congratulations Go To: Chua Boon Kee & Er Ming Hung!🙂

272 thoughts on “Giveaway Plus 5 Reasons To Love Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Fragrances

  1. Pour Homme for my hubby hope to be in time for valentine this year. It’s our 12 years being together. Yeah!! 😍

    FB: suzanna ng

  2. Hello Ms Grace Tan,
    I would like to have the Pour Femme (ladies). I hope you can give me a chance to win this giveaway🙂
    Thank you🙂

  3. I want to win the Pour Femme (guys)! Happy Chinese new year grace. wish you all the best in your blogspot.

  4. Good day i love your give away..i like to win pour femme for me pls…. god bless us all. Happy Chinese New Year!!!!

  5. After I”ve heard so many wonderful things about Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue fragrances, I would love to have the opportunity to own my very own bottle, hope I might win Pour Femme (ladies) fragrance thanks heart. Happy Chinese New Year!

  6. I really love the scent of this perfume D&G Light blue, I once had this for women and for men for my hubby…hoping to get this now,,,hope to win with this giveaway…pls pls pls

  7. hope to win Dolce & Gabbana Pour Femme ! mine ‘s running out.. wanting to try another brand !🙂

  8. I would love to have Pour Femmes (ladies) to pamper myself during this CNY! Happy new year to you too!🙂
    liked and shared! ♥

  9. Hi Grace, I love gorgeous fragrances, although I haven’t yet tried this one Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Fragrances, what a delightful name. I think this fragrance has such a fresh smell, so I know it will be perfect for my husband and he would love to try it! I have liked and shared the post on your Facebook page with my friends. I would love to win Pour Homme (guys) for my husband to celebrated our 34th wedding anniversary 2/2/2014. Thanks for the opportunity.

  10. I wish to win Pour Homme (guys) for my boyfriend!

    He has been there for me for 22 months,
    – taking care of me
    – tolerating my nonsense
    – being there for me when I need him
    – being my support pillar
    – a good friend to pour my vent
    – a guy who will never leave me alone

    Being an inferior girlfriend, I wish to give something that he will use for his work, dinner or special occasions. I hope this gift will be a surprise to him🙂

    Liked & Shared on Facebook too (Name: Candice Quek)

    Thank you🙂

  11. I would love to win the Pour Homme (guys) for my hubby.Since this February is our 19yrs anniversary hope to surprise him.thank u ♥♥

  12. Hello Ms Grace Tan,
    I would like to win the Pour Femme (ladies). Thanks for the awesome giveaway!!
    Have a nice day! 🙂

  13. i would really love to win the Pour Homme (guys) for my loving, caring, loyal and super duper hardwordking husband. thank you so much!

  14. Thank you so much Grace🙂 for this awesome prizes, Hope to win this adorable Pour Femme (ladies) for my friend birthday. Wish Grace Prosper into Lunar New Year with abundance of fortune and luck.🙂

  15. Me I’m crazy of perfume tried all kinds of perfumes Dune, Cool Water, My favourite Romance from Ralph Lauren would really love to try D & G Light Blue for ladies who knows I might get stuck with it… and my hubby too would stuck with me because of the scent😉

  16. Hi Grace, congratulation on your hosting to give away the free items🙂
    I would like to win a perfume for ladies -Pour Femme.
    Happy CNY, happy prosperity, health, and successful.
    Hope i am one of the winner, blessing to me and good luck to everyone😀 TQ.
    From Sandy Ten Sen

  17. Hi Ms. Grace🙂

    For me, I want to win the Pour Homme. I am a fulltime housewife and my husband is the only one who works for the family.(we have one daughter). I want to give him the Pour Homme as my valentines gift., thanks and God bless.

    Divine M. Palanas

  18. Hi Ms Grace Tan,
    I would like to win the Pour Femme (ladies). Thanks for the awesome giveaway!!
    Wishing you a Happy Chinese New Year! 🙂

  19. HI Grace

    Thanks for the wonderful giveaway. I would love to have Pour Femme

    Wishing you a prosperous galloping chinese new year!


  20. Dear Grace, I would love to win one Pour Homme (guy) for my husband, I give him a big surprise because he is an amazing person, he taught me to never say never and always believe, I really love him so much! Thank you! Have a most happy Chinese New Year!

  21. It’s our 25th Wedding Anniversary this coming Feb.15.I want the Light Blue Pour Homme 75ml,a perfect gift apt for a perfect Husband.

  22. I would love to win the Pour Homme for guy. I believe, it would give me a superb fragrance that will surely turn me to be a chick-magnet. Wearing it to a big crowd will undeniably shower me that handsome smell that will make every girl in the place fall for me. Haha. Hope to win. It would be an awesome and best present ever that i will get. More power and God bless!

  23. I want to win the Pour Femme (ladies) please Ms. Grace Tan🙂

    Also here is the link of my share:


  24. Hello🙂
    I would really love to win the Light Blue Pour Femme because is my favourite parfume.
    This is great giveaway,thank you so much.

Comments are closed.