Moustache Clutch Giveaway & Everything Vintage at My Jotter Book

[Giveaway at the end of this blogpost: WIN a limited edition Moustache Clutch/Sling Bag from My Jotter Book. Available in two colors: Red and Gold]

*Update* The giveaway has been concluded. Congratulations: Stacey Chua & Debbie Cheng! You’ll receive an email from me very soon!😀

I visited My Jotter Book last month and found myself in some of their vintage dresses!

My Jotter Book vintage dresses

I don’t know about you, but wearing clothes that someone else has worn before is pretty unusual to me. It gets me wondering about the owner of the dress, what occasions she wore the dress on, and… why does the dress fit me so well?! Hmm…

If you are a fan of vintage dresses, then My Jotter Book is the place for you! I, on the other hand, had my eyes set on their book clutches.

My Pick: A really lovely Alice in Wonderland book clutch!

My Jotter Book book clutch

I also chose a pink cat clutch/sling bag. If you’ve read my blogposts about the cat cafe in Singapore, you’ll know my sis is a cat lover. I thought the bag would amuse her!😀

My Jotter Book cat bag

Besides clothing and bags, My Jotter Book also stocks accessories like sunglasses, necklaces, belts, hats, and fascinators!😀 Pop by if you are in the Tiong Bahru area and meet the very friendly lady boss, Lishan!

{ Singapore-only Giveaway }

WIN a limited edition Moustache Clutch from My Jotter Book! Available in two colors: Red and Gold! :D This giveaway is only for residents of Singapore. Winners have to collect their prizes directly from My Jotter Book.

My Jotter Book moustache clutch giveaway

The giveaway has ended. Thank you for participating!😀

My Jotter Book

37 Jalan Rumah Tinggi #01-403 [Contact: 98265008]

*Taking public transport? Alight at Tiong Bahru MRT, head to the bus stop opposite Tiong Bahru Plaza and board bus 63. Alight at the terminal; straight ahead is Blk 37🙂

63 thoughts on “Moustache Clutch Giveaway & Everything Vintage at My Jotter Book

  1. I love the way grace did..she is really awesome..i hope i can be as success as her..
    I love the gold bag one..

Comments are closed.