Dio Burger at The Grandstand: ‘50% OFF promotion’

I went to The Grandstand and PasarBella yesterday – my first visit since the latter opened! I’d initially thought of having lunch at PasarBella, but the lure of Dio Burger at The Grandstand was too great. There’s a 50% off (2nd burger or any 2nd item, except alcoholic beverages) promotion from now till 14th Feb 2014. But that’s not all. I was really impressed by their Garnish Bar (I’d initially thought it’s a Salad Bar) which allows customers to stack their burger as high as they’d like with lettuce, pineapple rings, onions, tomatoes, olives, etc!!! Doesn’t that sound awesome already?

Dio Burger The GrandstandDio Burger The GrandstandDio Burger The Grandstand

* Not bothering with picture quality as I was SO hungry then!πŸ˜€ *

My friend, Clarence, ordered the Singapore Melts burger with chuck tender beef (S$18.80), swiss cheese, grilled onion, portobello and bacon. I went for The Dio Trio (S$14.80): wagyu beef with bacon and cheese, chicken thigh with bacon and cheese, barbecue pork with onion rings.

Drinks: S$2 – S$13.80 (Free flow soft drinks at S$3.80)

For people who have trouble deciding which burger they should order, just follow my lead and order the trio!πŸ˜€

Fantastic burger place. I’ll be back!

Opening Hours: Mon to Fri 11.30am to 9.30pm, Weekends & PH 11am to 10.30pm

Address: #01-09, The Grandstand, 200 Turf Club Road, Bukit Timah, Singapore 287994

Tel: 6468 9308

6 thoughts on “Dio Burger at The Grandstand: ‘50% OFF promotion’

  1. Pingback: PasarBella: Review, Directions and What I’ll Be Back For :D | Working With Grace

  2. Hi Grace,

    Glad you like our burgers and thank you for the positive review. We are constantly experimenting and creating recipes for a better dining experience for our customers. In fact we will be launching our with new menu sometime this month. Hope to see you soon again!

Comments are closed.