5 More Reasons Why I Refuse To Join World Ventures

[If you haven’t already read: 5 Reasons Why I Refuse To Join World Ventures]

I received a really long blog comment from ‘Weiting’, email address – vanesswu4ever@gmail.com, IP – 218.186.8.225. It was the same comment on TWO blogposts so I guess she (or he?) was REALLY asking for the comment to be published, and I will include my comments in this post too.

From Weiting:

“Hey! I join WorldVentures 3 months ago so in a way I’m really at the bottom of the pyramid letting all the top guys stone stepping on me. But even though I have only made a few hundred dollars, I believe I have gained much much more from WV den just money!

The people there are really amazing. Because in my work place it’s very political and they judge you base on your status and title. But here in WV, they treat each and everyone as equals and encourage and motivate you not just in your WV business, but also in my life and my relationships as well. I’ve never felt anything like this before. I gained knowledge that I don’t get to learn in school, I developed confidence through the training platform, I was pushed to overcome my biggest fear of all time, I gained network and most importantly, because of the company, me and my family got alot closer together. All of these in my opinion are priceless =)

I agree in many ways of what you say and it’s totally logical. But in life, many things are not base on logic and alot of things cannot be explained; such as emotions and relationships. If we use logic to explain it, it spoils the beauty of it. Yes I totally understand the top guy makes the most money. Yes I understand that there are some black sheep in the company who pesters people to join and some are really just plain nasty. But isn’t everywhere the same? The top guy makes the most money stone stepping on everyone? In any corporate company, or even in a country?

There is no wrong and there is no right in this world. It’s all about perspective. And yes I get that your perspective is great and awesome. But you are a very famous and credible blogger whom people respects. So if you post such an anti WorldVentures post, alot of people will take your opinion seriously. And most people in this world and especially in this country are suffering and having problems and when an amazing company like WV come into their life, they are not sure to believe or not to believe, and therefore turn to the internet to read your blog. And because of a post like this, it creates a ripple effect in many many ways if you look at life in a become picture. Take for example me, if I saw your blog before joining WV, I wouldn’t have join 3 months ago. And because of that, my personal development growth will still be dysfunctional. My family’s bonding will still be as bad. And the people that I brought and and about to bring in, the people who wants to bring their life to a whole new level will never happen because of the power of one.

So anyway, what I’m trying to say is, WV may not be for everyone (just like durian). But at least let people have a chance, to go after and chase that dream. It may happen for them. But from what I read, 95% of the people who stay on in a network marketing company for 10 years live life beyong their wildest dreams be it riches of in personal growth. And that is statistics in a way I believe will help people =)”

My Response (in bold font):

“I believe I have gained much much more from WV den just money!… I gained knowledge that I don’t get to learn in school, I developed confidence through the training platform, I was pushed to overcome my biggest fear of all time, I gained network and most importantly, because of the company, me and my family got alot closer together. All of these in my opinion are priceless =)”

(1) World Ventures Isn’t About Making Traveling Less Expensive. It Is A… Motivational Camp?

IF World Ventures is REALLY about making my dream trips come true at a lower price than I would pay if I make those travel plans on my own, sign me up. 

Fact: A WV member PROVED me right – that my holidays are cheaper if I book them myself. 

Fact #2: That WV member did not come back to me later and say “Grace, because you found fares cheaper than on our WV system, I got to go on the holiday for FREE!” So, I wonder… is it true when WV members claim that I can travel for free if I find cheaper fares outside, once I join WV? I guess you know the answer.

Now Weiting is telling us that in WV, you can make money, and get “knowledge” (about what?!), “confidence”, “network”. Weiting also overcame that “biggest fear of all time”, WHICH IS WHAT?!

Vague. Vague. More Vagueness. Yes, I can TOTALLY GET what WV is about.

“Yes I totally understand the top guy makes the most money. Yes I understand that there are some black sheep in the company who pesters people to join and some are really just plain nasty. But isn’t everywhere the same? The top guy makes the most money stone stepping on everyone? In any corporate company, or even in a country?”

2) Some members seem to lose clarity once they join. 

The guy (or woman, let’s be fair) at the top makes the most money. Yup. That’s not what I am upset about. I am upset that I have to convince 4 people into joining alongside me. Is that so freaking hard to understand?! *KNOCK KNOCK, ANYBODY HOME?* 

And WV is NOT LIKE ANY OTHER COMPANY. When you want to work for a particular company, and go for their recruitment interview, do they tell you “Oh, you want to work for us? Please pay $XXX and recruit 4 other employees for us too. All 4 must pay $XXX and then we will pay you a monthly income.”

So please… just show me HOW traveling with WV is cheaper than me booking holidays on my own, and explain (logically) WHY I must recruit 4 more people to join before I can enjoy the company of WV members?

“There is no wrong and there is no right in this world. It’s all about perspective. And yes I get that your perspective is great and awesome. But you are a very famous and credible blogger whom people respects. So if you post such an anti WorldVentures post, alot of people will take your opinion seriously.”

3) Some WV members get highly sarcastic when they run out of logical arguments. 

Like HUH? “There is no wrong and there is no right in this world”??? So… if someone commits a crime, we let the person go because there is no wrong and there is no right in this world? (@_@) 

If my perspective is “great and awesome” like you say, then by all means let me continue posting what I like, right? Since my perspective is great and awesome, according to you, Weiting?

Tell me HOW my post is “anti WorldVentures”? I have made it REALLY clear at the start that my #1 dislike of the company is how the members PESTER me to join, with their template cut-and-paste emails. 

And guess what, oh-so-sarcastic-person, after my blogpost, those WV invites STOPPED! Which was exactly what I wanted. And I would have stopped there. If not for all you WV members who continue to leave me nasty blog comments, thus making me THANK MY LUCKY STARS I didn’t join WV! These people will help me develop confidence, bring my family closer, and all that whatever you wrote… YEAH RIGHT! I don’t believe you for one second. I’m not 5. 

“Take for example me, if I saw your blog before joining WV, I wouldn’t have join 3 months ago. And because of that, my personal development growth will still be dysfunctional. My family’s bonding will still be as bad. And the people that I brought and and about to bring in, the people who wants to bring their life to a whole new level will never happen because of the power of one.”

4) WV members are CONFUSED about what WV is actually about. It is now a… personal development company?

So… how do we KNOW for sure that your family’s “bonding” is much better now? You guys go for holidays together and wave blue banners which state “You Should Be Here”? I don’t need all these airy fairy nonsense. SHOW ME PROOF THAT SIGNING UP WITH WV GIVES ME CHEAPER HOLIDAYS THAN IF I BOOK THEM ON MY OWN, *and scrap that 4 recruits requirement*, AND I’ll join. Seriously.

“So anyway, what I’m trying to say is, WV may not be for everyone (just like durian). But at least let people have a chance, to go after and chase that dream. It may happen for them. But from what I read, 95% of the people who stay on in a network marketing company for 10 years live life beyong their wildest dreams be it riches of in personal growth. And that is statistics in a way I believe will help people =)”

5) WV members throw questionable “statistics” at you. And if you are not smart enough to question them, you will fall for their trap hook, line and sinker!

Where did you get this “95%” quote from? Oh, the World Ventures Guidebook? And isn’t TEN YEARS a REALLY long time?

And oh… by the way, I really dislike durian. So if you are comparing WV to durian… ok, another reason to say “no, thank you!”

I am a blogger. I blog about what I like and what I dislike. If I think WV members are being pests and bombarding me with irritating emails, it is MY RIGHT to blog about it. You are most welcome to blog about how “awesome” you think WV is. Will I stop you? No! Will I leave comments on your blog? Absolutely not. I stand to gain nothing from it. You, on the other hand, think I am stopping you from making $ from your soon-to-join recruits. And I REALLY do think that I am HELPING THEM!

Not happy? Let me remind you of something Weiting wrote… “There is no wrong and there is no right in this world. It’s all about perspective”. 😀

22 thoughts on “5 More Reasons Why I Refuse To Join World Ventures

  1. Hi Grace, I also have similar experience as you. However I in the slightly more “in between” position as “Still gonna give face” to my friends after their “waves” of invitation. And finding chance to “con” me out for coffee and tea. I not really rejecting MLM as they got people share definitely have their own USP. From your openness post encourage me to give some comments. Some similar reasons that I don’t join WV – 1. The “cheaper package” not really cheap. 2. The “you should be here” flag really like clown. 3. The Super high end Dream trip -.- ? Nothing but a “spree” group buy ticket that helping the tourist agency to advertise. For their business perspective: 1. front end recruiting system are just sux in doing SEO as only the big one on top will appear. 2. All the friend became competitor to ask ppl to buy from their store front. 3. People keen for business opportunity where will have such luxury time to fly every month? 4. Putting yourself in guilty to push good friend to buy “you knowing expensive” tickets was just no right. 5. It’s a spending money to “pay for own commission” model… Same time ask your friend to pay some for you to maintain”. By saying that, some encouraging words for those that want to join WV. 1. Join if you can’t find friends to go holiday with you (that don’t bother pay extra). 2. You have lots of undecided travel (for the sake of claiming company on ur benefits). 3. You likes people smiling to you and treat you like friends (even knew they just entertaining you for the sake of “team spirit”. 4. You have join a lot MLM and wanna find something new (instead of selling health care products). 5. You felt freaking lonely and need people accompany you (since their paid for). 6. You are celebrities “crazy fan” to chasing your idol to join – ppl like “Gxxx Sxxx” etc. 7. You got no parents, siblings & child to take care. 8. You have no MLM experience and want to try out. 9. You are network marketer and want to find more leads to push sell. 10. You are selling insurance, property etc. Anyway, thanks grace for sharing! 🙂 – feeling great to read this post. Not like other hypocrite blog that just promoting blindly for the sake of getting people to join. Cheers!

  2. Pingback: 5 Reasons Why I Refuse To Join World Ventures | Working With Grace

  3. Pingback: World Ventures: When Dream Trips Become Nightmares | Working With Grace

  4. Yup! I did a price claim and manage to get back 150% of the difference twice!

    I didn’t experience the Dreamprice promise as I wasn’t able to find anything cheaper compared to the Dreamtrips, but my friend did. She provided me with evidence and proof for a DreamTrip that they found a cheaper price elsewhere for a cruise ship that it was about $167 SGD cheaper compared to WorldVentures and WorldVentures fully refunded her the money(which she showed me her credit card statement the reimbursement) and sent her on the trip for free.(Emails for the company allowing her to go for the trip and pictures were also provided)

    I tried out the rate shrinker technology and it refunded me money of about $37.68 USD too

    I tried out the DreamTrips and the value of the trip exceeded the price of that trip. Actually for the membership price, you get back dollar for dollar for every amount you put the money in. So even if you don’t intend to refer anybody in to the club and just want to be a consumer, the every month 50 dollars you pay all comes back to you in the form of dreamtrip points! And these points 1 USD = 1 point where you are able to use it to travel. The ultimate mission of WV is actually to make travel a priority in people’s lives. Because as we all know, most people loves to travel but is always restricted by money and most people in their life time don’t get to travel to places they always wish and wanted to. But WV makes it possible for them either way. You be a customer and dun refer anyone, we help you save your money and allow you to travel at wholesale price after a year. And if you like our product and wish to make some extra income, very naturally you will refer it to people and tell people it works.

    In the other page where I posted all the highly credible people who endorses network marketing, go read up and understand why they endorses it. It’s a lot more to just about the product. I was a skeptic about network marketing until I read why they endorses it. I believe your blog was also created to interview these highly successful people also and these are the very people who endorses the industry.

    Is the company perfect? No definitely no. But it’s progressing and trying very hard to improve and making it’s members happy. So as you know, it’s a very high traffic blog post. Your post robs away a lot of people’s dreams even before they even get started. They are ready to step out and try something new but your blog post puts them back into their comfort zone because it instilled fear into them. But I respect that it’s your blog and it’s your post and your opinion. But you are very influential, and so, with power comes great responsibility. Hope you make the right choice =)

    • Hello again, Weiting. Your writing style is REALLY different from previously. Did you write this yourself or did a WV leader craft this response for you? 😉

      In any case, your first sentence doesn’t make sense. You made “A” price claim and got back 150% “TWICE”? Think again.

      I hope your friend blogs about that trip then. ‘Cos right now, it sounds like all talk. Show us all proof, please. Else, it’s just all hot air.

      Yes yes… “Highly credible people” endorse network marketing. BUT THEY DON’T ENDORSE WV. Have you seen Buffett holding a YOU SHOULD BE HERE banner? If I set up a network marketing company today and provide all these quotes from “highly credible people” (who are not even talking about my company), you will join, is it? Yeah, you probably would.

      I do think network marketing works… and it is good too, like in Tupperware. In WV, NO! Companies like WV and (many) representatives from WV give network marketing a bad name.

      I suppose your WV leaders will label people like me as “dream stealers”. It’s great because I understand how it works. “Us” versus “them”. Just to suck you deeper into the whole WV setup.

      It’s ok. Either stay there or get out. If you want to stay, here are some friendly words of advice: (1) Keep track of everything – claims, payments, etc. So that if you want out one day, and want to get your money back (or whatever), you have all the paperwork necessary. (2) Begin questioning what WV leaders tell you – don’t accept everything at face value. They give you quotes from credible people supporting network marketing. But remember, these people were *NOT* talking about WV!

      Just as you think WV is awesome, I think it is not. So with whatever “power” I have, whatever “influence” my blog has, I need to stop people from joining. Just so you know, SG will run out of new WV members at some point. Small country. 1 person recruits 4… do the math. We can’t all be happily waving blue banners. The tiny majority at the top makes money off EVERYONE. EVERYONE else suffers.

      I hope you make the right choice and stop trying to rope people in. They are your friends – don’t con them of their hard-earned money. Realize that there ARE some people who like making an honest living and traveling without the blue banner gang. Thank you very much. 🙂

  5. Well, with a name like World Ventures / DreamTrips can anyone fault for thinking its a big scam? There is no actual product and its just a pipe dream. And let’s face it – hotels / cruise lines are not going to offer wholesale prices unless its low season.

    Even consolidators and OTAs provide a much more valuable service although I have ALWAYS found it cheaper to book direct (since you don’t have to pay the middleman). And you know what? Cheap does not always work for me, yes we want to save on costs but when faced with adversity or unexpected events buying direct (especially for airlines) allows you to deal with them directly and not have to go through an agent.

    Take for example the recent blizzard in Tokyo – I bought directly from SQ and was able to deal with them directly and get out on the first flight after missing 2 flights due to travel issues / delays in getting to the airport. In full disclosure, yes I am a Solitaire member so status always counts in such cases and they give you priority ahead of the hundreds of people stuck in the airport, but the fact is that if you had bought through an agent you would need to arrange for changes through them. Now tell me, is the hassle worth the cost savings? Time is money.

  6. Pingback: Threatened By A World Ventures Rep! | Working With Grace

  7. Heh been there done that.. i feel everyone has their own rights to make decisions for themselves. Right or wrong, whats the big deal anyway? what i dun get is why the WV members have to stress how “luxurious” they are doing with their blue flags everywhere…

    Oh well~

    #Just a passerby happens to visit your post 🙂

  8. Hi Grace! I’ve read all three of your blog posts on WV and I’m impressed with the way you’ve handled less than courteous responses. It’s just my two cents (and I might be wrong) but I believe the cult-like mentality that they’re stuck in might have to do with popularly preached sales tactics that might have worked decades ago but sure as hell don’t work now (i.e. don’t take ‘no’ for an answer).

    Anyway, just a quick thanks for your take on this matter as the blue banners have started popping up on my Facebook newsfeed, with captions that encourage others to message them personally to enquire more. I’m glad I found your blog posts first because I sure won’t bother finding out more about them anytime soon! 🙂

  9. Hello. My brother recently hit me up after not speaking to me for TWO whole years. And you can already guess what happened.

    Sad thing is, I was apart of Cutco, and was a sales rep for about 3 weeks. Or a month. My manager was an asshole, MARIO SABATES. YES IM CALLING HIM OUT BY NAME. IF YOU MEET THIS MAN, RUN. He would downplay us, make snide comments and pressure me into sales even when I was trying my hardest. Best of all, he didn’t even PAY me. Waste of my time. NEVER working in sales of any type again. (And Cutco is a scam. Their product is nice, but being a rep is not.)

    I looked up some info on WV, since though my brother and I are not the closest, I still care for him and I don’t want him to go through what I did with Cutco. I don’t see anything good about WV and apparently Mark and the other founder tried tax evasions. They pleaded guilty but played it off as if they weren’t tried to evade taxes.

    What makes me so upset, is that my brother will NOT listen to me. He got an attitude and called me dumb, but when I told him to look up the company, he refused. Claiming ‘he already did’.

    His presentation, his mentor, and his approach was UNPROFESSIONAL. At least with Cutco you had to wear business attire. WV sales rep are a joke. My brain shut off when he showed up to my house randomly with his mentor.

    Also excuse the chronological order of this. It’s late, I’m sleepy, and my rants are ALWAYS disorganized. Hope anyone who reads this who may also be interested in being a sales rep for Cutco understands this:

    IT’S A FUCKING SCAM. MARIO SABATES YOU UGLY, BROKEN NAIL POS SCAMMER, YOU STILL OWE ME 200+ DOLLARS.

  10. Hi Grace. Came across your blog as I was googling on WV. I have 2 friends heavily involved in it. They don’t pester me to join. *thank god* This couple looked like they were having loads of *free* fun which made me curious.
    Thumbs up for your very insightful blog posts. Reading them gave me a better understanding on the company than what I can actually get from the WV website. WV’s corporate objectives didn’t quite gel in with their membership ‘requirements’ and the 1st thought which came into my mind was ‘Another MLM?’.
    So, thanks Grace and keep on blogging! 👍😄

    • I’ve edited your name and removed the link to your facebook account; don’t want WV folks to go pester you. 😉 And… you’re welcome.

  11. Hi Grace, I have read your posts and is still thinking about it. My friend just took over his father’s place in the WV account and is asking me to join him. Just yesterday his father’s friend (the person that got his father in) came out to talk to me about the job. Before, when my friend was talking to me about WV it sounded too good to be true, but when the representative came to talk to me it seems rather reasonable to join. But i get swayed too easily and i hope i can get help from you to find an answer. As the rep has been friends with my friend’s dad for so long and he seems to be doing well after being in WV for about 4 years now (as so he said). He can even quit his full time job and just live off WV?? I’m not sure how true that is but from what my friend says he’s really free all the time and is doing really well just being in WV. Hope to hear something from you soon. Thanks 🙂

    • Hi Simon,

      Firstly, if I’m in your shoes, I’d want to find out why your friend’s father left WV / had to get a replacement. Well, if you think that the amount of membership fees to be paid is “reasonable” then go ahead and join. If you’re not sure how true something is, ask for proof. Maybe that “friend” can show you how much he makes in WV every month for the last 12 months?

  12. Alright, I’ll see through it and find out more, thanks for the advice Grace, much appreciated 🙂

  13. I was recently unexpectedly and unknowingly “shoved” into a WV seminar. so here’s the back story. I drove two hours to see a friend I served overseas with whom I hadn’t seen in three years so naturally I was exited to see him. We met up for dinner and did all the things old friends do. Next he told me he was going to meet up with some friends for a drink at a hotel bar so I tagged along. It turns out that it was a WV seminar! I was told to take a name tag and entered a room and before I knew it I was being sold a pyramid scheme and saw right though it so naturally I declined but only after it was done. My friend said he didn’t know it was going to be a seminar and thought it was just a few of them meeting up and talking. I’m not sure if I was the one who was duped or if it was both of us but I know he is actively involved in recruiting people because he told me after the fact. Before this he had never mentioned it to me. Perhaps the thing that erked me the most was not my friend but one of the people I met there. He is in the military and holds a high enlisted rank. He gave a testimonial and claimed to make lots of $$$ enough to replace his wife’s income. It makes me feel sick to know that he is most likely using his influence and rank to persuade his troops under him to sign up with this scam. He is the man that the young troops are supposed to look up to for guidance not this kind of stuff. Of course we are sill gonna stay friends it just saddens me that we met up under these circumstances. Well thanks for letting me vent about the events of my day! Glad to see that not every one falls for this stuff and I only hope that my friend eventually sees though it too.

  14. Indonesia today… Just this evening I was lectured by the WV ppl. Surprisingly The smart educated people I know in Indonesia fall for this scam… There is no such thing as “too good to be true”… learn the hardest way in life to succeed. Regards from Indonesia… btw, nice blog…

  15. (if I have any mistakes in grammar or vocabs, please pardon me )
    I was invited to join my friend for a partnership three days ago. When he said he wants to talk about partnership with me over the text, I question him what kind of partnership. He said it is hard to talk over the phone and we need to meet up. So i agreed.

    On that very day, when I saw him, he started asking if I would like to travel and stuff, and recently he just came back from some trips and such. I did asked him to explain himself about the partnership and next thought came to my mind was questioning him is it MLM business. If its is, I am not interested. He “promised” is not as he is also very reluctant to MLM business too, selling products and stuff, (I thought we have the same thoughts, but I was wrong) I told him 3 different stories I was offered for MLM and I really don’t like the idea because, I rather stay down to earth(traditional) and to earn my own money out of my own hands, because I will feel more secure, although my income is still not stable, I am still happily working on it, and the process of earning every penny out of hardship is worthless.

    Anyway, back to me and him. He said is much more interesting and fun than MLM, and it changed his life after he joined the company. Then one of the MLM “tactics” start to comes out from his mouth(finally): introducing me to different people, basically, his MENTOR. That very moment I was like:darn, I’m inviting myself to another seminar, but he is my good friend, since I’m already here, why not give it a shot and see how is that talk “motivational”? Therefore I went up with him. Before I enter that “room that will change your life depends on your WISE choice”, I saw many people crowded outside and introductions to the different “successful” people began.

    Room entered, settled down. Talks begin. Full of MLM procedures of talks, presentations and videos, I admit that I was fascinated by the full presentations at the end of the sessions, thinking, true, this products is earning every year without fail, and many people is buying that “product”
    at least every year, Travelling trips. I can consider. since the membership is seems reasonable, less than $50 bucks per month, oh wait. Its US not SGD. and there is more, I have to pay for the membership fee at $750SGD for the first month. Okay, I don’t think I can afford for the time being… hmmm ( Yes, my brain is still being manipulate at that point of time until one person came to talk to me more crazy situations came in to let me start to drop the idea)

    I told my friend I don’t have that money now to “invest” as Im still struggling with my own savings. At first he said is okay until his mentor’s wife started to come over and to talk to me. This is what she said: XXX, many people who are younger than you also been through what you been through ,and some of their situations are more worse. But they actually find all sorts of ways to come up with the money to change their life. You have to make it fast or else by the time you see us, we might have already celebrated with many successful people full occupied at the singapore stadium. I told her give me 2 months, I can try( how stupid I was to answer that, I know) but more reasons to tell myself, that’s is not motivate, that is sarcasm.

    then when my friend wanted to escort me out, I was introduced to another man. He then asked if I am on board already, I say no, looking at my friend. He asked me why and my friend told him I got financial issues to handle first. then I saw it! That SALES PERSON WHO CANT SELL OFF HIS STUFF PISSED OF FACE!!! He began asking me if I could afford that $750, I say no, then the mentor wife came out with one solution, at first I thought I heard wrongly, then I realised it was ridiculous when she repeated TWICE. She said: If not, you can try to borrow $75 from 10 friends first. Wait, WHAT? Is she asking me to owe 10 friends money? SERIOUSLY? Do you know this habit is the WORSE EVER to ruin a friendship??! This is a company with a group of deadly Vulture!! Next thing the man, say,: If not can you folk up $160 first? don’t tell me $160 also difficult? I was like hahaha, I can have that $160 by next month pay. but what is it for? my friend say is to locked my space inside this business first. meaning I cant have any points benefits first until I join the full membership, but can start earning first … I was like okie… then the man walk pass me, whisper and say,: Think about it. then he walk off…

    I knew it, I knew it was too good to be true. they just want my investments first, with every method they can to manipulate my braincells, before I could even enjoy as a consumer. Being a stone to many company is nothing, at least you don’t pay a single in the first place to make sure you have a space in the company! And you are paid for your hard work!
    Like what many said, they are just earning off from you and (what i see) you are actually earning off from yourself. Even when they say if you can recruit some people and make sure they stay active, they will waive off your membership a lifetime. What makes you so confident these people you recruited will stay a lifetime active? Threatening?

    People comes in different levels of thinking, and working. But that doesn’t mean people who work for other company like bulls and dogs are stupid! They have their reasons and they enjoy it! Whats wrong with that?! We may seems different from many people who wants to jump to success at the route of fastest earning methods, but at least we know what we are doing, and most of our mindset is clear. MLM just showed me another BIG reason that I will never consider again. That is , they are the Obvious Deadly Vulture that smile like a vulture. When they cannnot find ways to join them, they will try ways to eat you up, telling you that is OPTIONAL to join them, when it is not. Run is the fastest way to save your relationship with you and your friend. thats what i think 🙂

    those who have read up to here, thank you so much and i don’t mean to offence any MLM companies, they let you make money YES, when you need to pay for their training courses first.The high management have their own methods to show you how to succeed, but the more sales you earn, they earn it out of you. That is way they succeed. ( is just my PERSPECTIVE. thank you and have a nice long life with happiness )

  16. Oh! I forgot to add. Those who joined and you see them working in MLM, they have enough savings to join the MLM companies and to risk it. Sorry, I don’t have, and I believe many others too. Please stop trying to rip the savings we earn because there are still many out there who is trying to save every penny they can, and some are still having very innocent thinking of i can turn 1 penny to 100x larger in a few months with the least effort! no. thats is not the real world kids.

Comments are closed.