From Blogging Noob To Award-Winning Blogger

[This post is for my sharing session with graduates of a training company which specializes in WordPress, SEO, etc. I *might* flesh this out after the session. :D]

~ Update ~

Websprout Academy

“Thank you so much for your time and sharing this evening. The graduates enjoyed it!” – KC Tan, Chief Education Officer, Websprout Academy Pte Ltd


My New Toy:

Panasonic LUMIX GF6

Panasonic LUMIX GF6, worth S$749


Blogging About What I Like:

Hello Kitty blogger

Blogging About What I Don’t Like:

wish you were here

Blogging About Who / What Inspires Me:

Grace & Daniel Ong

Blogging About The Latest Products:

Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue


Blogging Has Taken Me Places:

Sponsored Dive Trip

At Low's Peak

Me and Doraemon

croc hunter

The “Other Side”

Most Baffling Advertiser

My Experiences: In One Book

Blogging For A Living

Blogging For A Living book

Blogging For A Living Bestseller


Blogging Workshops 21 and 22 Sept 2013


My Invitation To You

{ 23rd Feb, 1pm }