Who Does David Gan Think He Is?

On Instagram yesterday, celebrity hairstylist David Gan had some harsh words for his followers. The photo which started it all:

David Gan instagram

David Gan

David Gan

David Gan

David Gan

David Gan

~ On another post ~

David Gan

So that’s why, when asked for their opinion on something, celebrities say “No Comments”.

Update: I was emailed another screenshot by a reader who claims I had missed some other comments which had been deleted:

David Gan

I have a couple of comments about David’s choice of words, but I think I shall just keep them to myself. “No Comments”. 😉

5 thoughts on “Who Does David Gan Think He Is?

  1. Hmm… I am curious. you wish to interview David Gan because of his skill in hairstyling, but changed your mind because your don’t think he is a nice person?

  2. Am i the only one amazed at David Gan’s near-perfect English? Grammar and all? I have heard him in interviews and i thought he barely speaks the language haha! But in his writing on instagram, he seems to be able to construct almost perfect sentences in English. Sure, he’s a horrible character – but aren’t you amazed at his level of English?!?

Comments are closed.