ZALORA’s Birthday Pop-Up Store – Media Preview

[Post updated]Zalora Birthday Pop-up

I was invited to today’s media preview and treated to cupcakes, wines and organic juices. Only took the latter as I didn’t want my hard work in the gym to go to waste.šŸ˜€

Because of the 25% discount offered exclusively to media partners, I could not help but pick out an item in bright pink:

Zalora River Island purse

The original price for this purse is S$14.90 (with free delivery!) and I paid just over S$11. Not sure if that’s cheap or not, but I really like the color!

Can’t wait for it to arrive. Supposed to reach me in 1-3 working days!

Want to shop? Head over to the pop-up store this weekend! It’s near the Tiong Bahru Market!šŸ˜‰

~ Update ~

Zalora Singapore

I’d placed my order just before 5pm yesterday, and today, at 2pm, my order was delivered by SingPost to my doorstep! Delivery in under 24 hours! Wow! I am very impressed.

Well done, Zalora!