The Cufflink Shoppe – Bet You Have Never Seen Cufflinks Like These Before

[Giveaway #2 at the end of this post!]

The Cufflink Shoppe

I love the cufflinks that The Cufflink Shoppe sent over for review: Roboto ($32), Spitfire ($28), Wright (email for availability), Virtuosity – Silver ($128) and Octavia – Gold ($128).

Virtuosity and Octavia are from the Watch Movements collection:

The Cufflink Shoppe - premium

I gave Octavia (the gold pair) to my pal, social media strategist, Andrew Chow. He emailed me back to say that “This pair is style and elegance combined! It attracts attention from others that I can’t complain about… [and] It has become a great conversation opener for me in networking sessions!”

Andrew Chow

I think he really likes them, from the pictures he sent me:

The Cufflink Shoppe

He even took a video to show me how the parts actually move once you wind it up like you would a watch:

Too cool! And what’s even more awesome is that The Cufflink Shoppe is having a Great Singapore Sale promotion right now. Check this out:

The Cufflink Shoppe GSS Promotion:

The Cufflink Shoppe

Start shopping now:

You’ll also not want to miss CUFF+ which is a unique subscription service from The Cufflink Shoppe. Get cufflinks sent to you every month for a small fee.


Find out more HERE.

And here are the winners for my giveaway #1, and also, check out giveaway #2 where you stand to win LEGO cufflinks from The Cufflink Shoppe!😀

Winners from Giveaway #1 get Premium Cufflinks every month for 3 months, via CUFF+

The Cufflink Shoppe

The winners are: Jimmy Chua and Terence Chiew! Congratulations!!!

To claim your prize, email gracewwg [at] gmail [dot] com with your mailing address and handphone number, by 17th June 2014.🙂

Giveaway #2: WIN a pair of LEGO cufflinks! (17 colors in total; 2 pairs to be won)

LEGO Cufflinks

How to Win:

1) Head to The Cufflink Shoppe’s website and check out the 17 colors for the LEGO cufflinks:

2) Comment on this blogpost and tell me which is your favorite COLOR for the LEGO cufflinks

The winners are:

1) Pearlyn Pei Lin

2) Frandy Goh


47 thoughts on “The Cufflink Shoppe – Bet You Have Never Seen Cufflinks Like These Before

  1. Me and my eldest son so ultimately love the lego brick blue. I hope we could win. I will pamana also to my bunso he’s 9 months now. Godbless your blog po.

  2. My favorite color is brick gold as it is unique and really stands out. I hope to win them for my hubby. Maybe a belated Father’s Day gift for him?

Comments are closed.