NoQ Store: Books At Great Discounts, No Queue But A Wait Of 2 Weeks

I love to read and I hold the membership cards to all our (remaining) large bookstores in Singapore. So I was quite happy when NoQ Store, the e-commerce arm of Times Publishing, found me and asked if I’d like to do a review about their store.

One thing I love about the e-store is the huge variety of books at great discounts:

NoQ Store

Did you spot the Richard Branson book going for S$4.98?!

Here’s my first order with NoQ Store, which took just over two weeks to be delivered to me:

NoQ Store

NoQ Store

I bought the Limited Edition Mickey Mouse Moleskine Notebooks. 😀 If you don’t already know, I am a HUGE fan of moleskine notebooks. This obsession started just this year! If you want to buy me a Christmas gift, get me a Limited Edition Moleskine, thank you very much. #shamelessrequestforpresents

To entice you further, there is FREE Delivery within Singapore for any order over S$25!

NoQ Store

There is absolutely no reason not to like NoQ Store. Perhaps the rather long wait of 2 weeks for delivery, yes. But my order came perfectly wrapped and in a box so there was no damage. If they had included just a card or note which said “Thank you for shopping with NoQ Store. Enjoy! Here’s a discount code off your next purchase”, I’d have logged on immediately. 😀

Anyhow, NoQ Store has offered me a Discount Code for all my readers: Get 15% discount off all purchases at NoQ Store when you use code GRACE at checkout.
(This discount code is valid from 30 May – 31 August 2014)

*Because I always do my checks to ensure that I offer you, my readers, the BEST discount codes currently available, I found that NoQ Store has a Groupon offer going on now, which essentially entitles you to a whopping 50% discount! If you miss this, you’ll blame yourself later. If you get this in time, you can thank me after. 😀

~

Groupon for S$20 worth of book purchases at only S$10. Click here -> Offer ends in 3 days’ time from point of writing. 🙂 [S$20 and S$30 options available; shipping charges are excluded for some options so CHECK first]

~

Shop Now: http://www.noqstore.asia/

