Want to join World Ventures? Please do.

World Ventures

I wish people would stop emailing me about World Ventures. If you need more information about World Ventures, grab hold of a WV rep and interrogate the fella till the cows come home. I am not paid to respond to any queries about WV, so do not email me, thank you very much.

If you’ve read my blogposts, and STILL need more convincing, then I am 100% convinced you deserve to join World Ventures. Seriously.

Just read my very first post about WV and all the comments. If you STILL insist on joining, go ahead. *shrug*

3 thoughts on “Want to join World Ventures? Please do.

  1. You are quite the stubborn one😉 Why are you worried about cheap vacations? You clearly do not have an out-of-the-box mindset, which is necessary for anyone who wants to be financially successful. You will still be stuck writing non-paying blogs in 20 years. That’s what happens to stubborn people that don’t know how to open their minds.

  2. Hi Grace,

    Great blog, but i honestly dont know why you are so upset with WorldVenture.
    From what i can see from their website, they seem to do a lot of good by helping people.

    Even as an atheist i have t admit that what they do is a good thing….Correct me if i am wrong

    • This has nothing to do with being an atheist or not. I’m already encouraging people to join. Therefore this post is titled “Want to join World Ventures. Please do.”

Comments are closed.