This Is Possibly The Best Neck Cushion You Can Find In Singapore

Muji Neck Cushion

Just last weekend, my blogger pal, Regina, introduced me to this MUJI neck cushion which is super versatile and just what I need for my travels.

As you can see from the picture, it comes with a clasp so you can hang this cushion on your backpacks, etc. Also, there’s a zipper on it because the outer casing can be removed for washing! This is simply awesome. 😀

The neck cushion is also not just a neck cushion. It can double up as a bolster (when unfastened), wrapped around your waist if your lower back is aching, and even flattened and used as a footrest!

It’s definitely one of my best buys this year. 🙂

It retails for S$33 but I bought it this week as there was a 10% off promotion. 😀

3 thoughts on “This Is Possibly The Best Neck Cushion You Can Find In Singapore

Comments are closed.