Which is the real Stefanie Sun, and which is the wax figure at Madame Tussauds?

Madame Tussauds - Stefanie Sun Yan Zi

Picture credit: CNA’s Facebook Page

Yup, they fooled me. These two look so alike that I had to look at the most minute of details. I thought the one in black had visibly flabbier arms. The one in the white dress has incredibly toned arms – too unreal, I thought.

As it turns out, I was wrong. The real Stefanie Sun is the one in white while the one in black is her wax figure at Madame Tussauds. The attraction will open on October 25th. Will you be there?🙂

I’m not too excited about the other wax figures of Lewis Hamilton, Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie, Beyonce, Michelle Yeoh and Lady Gaga. For Stefanie Sun, I just might go get tickets.

For a more detailed writeup, head to CNA’s website here.