How To Get A Refund From World Ventures

I have received many comments on my World Ventures blogposts (like this one) regarding refunds from World Ventures. Three days ago, I got an email from a lady who is trying to get a refund and who has information to share:

World Ventures Refund

“11.5 – Voluntary Cancellation

A participant in this network marketing plan has a right to cancel the Agreement at any time without penalty at any time, regardless of reason by giving fourteen (14) days notice in writing to WorldVentures, provided that if the termination occurs within sixty (60) days from the date the RBS is first made available to the relevant Representative online, WorldVentures will, upon request, refund the purchase of the RBS (Initial and any Monthly Fee paid).”

*Should you wish to terminate your membership with WV, please contact a WV rep, not me. The person could be the one who invited you to the WV talks and/or helped with your registration.

14 thoughts on “How To Get A Refund From World Ventures

  1. Hello Grace,

    There is nothing wrong for you not to sign up and that decision is well respected.

    The reason why I post a comment is that, what you wrote here about Worldventures are not base on true fact.

    For example :
    You wrote :
    ” I just keep learning new things about World Ventures it seems. There’s even a set of training materials that every new recruit has to purchase?! Wow.”

    The set of training material are optional. Members who decided want to develop their personal development growth can choose to subscribe to the training material. It is an option and not “HAS TO PURCHASE”

    I sincerely hope that you get all the facts right before you make a conclusion of Worldventures.


    • Hello Halim,

      It’s based on fact, silly. I’ve already quoted the WV material in this article. OMG. Did you even read it?

      “Representative Business System — A selection of WorldVentures training materials and business support literature that each new Representative is required to purchase. The Representative Business System is sold to Representatives at the Company’s cost.”

      Please get your facts right.

  2. Hello Grace; sorry was busy on holiday didnt notice your reply🙂

    Facts : I don’t pay anything for the materials and business support, all my team members didn’t pay anything. Because it’s an option🙂

    I have been a member for a year now.

    Like I said Grace; I really do not mind people do not choose to be a WV member, it’s each individual choice to be made.

    Things that concern me is that, most of the info written here are not accurate. For me, like any other legit network marketing company, the company is not a scam, people are the scam, people who doesn’t follow the rules are scam, who promised everything outside of what the company offer just to make them sign up.

    By posting something that is not accurate, it is not fair for us who doing it the right way.

    Does really WV Business is a threat to your business? I don’t think so.

    I’ve run through the official Policies & Procedure and I know my fact because I am a member.

    I’m not here to argue because there is no point to argue. No benefit for both of us.

    You are a professional blogger; If you were approached by any WV Rep; You can just simply say “No, I’m not ineterested”.


  3. Hello Grace,
    Are you able to email me the copy of the manual that you have? I believe they may have deleted that portion

  4. Hi Grace, I’m in Australia and signed up to world ventures in April this year. I really want to get out of it and was encouraged on reading your post above, that there is a chance that I could get a refund. Do you know how I can get a copy of the policies and procedures document? I’ve tried searching for an Australian version on Google, without any success.
    Kind regards

    • Hi Gina,

      I’m not sure where to get an Australian version either. Perhaps one of the people reading this can help you. Good luck!

  5. Hello, I was wondering if you could possibly email the policy and procedures pdf that was sent to you?

Comments are closed.