Maku Store: Giveaway + Corporate Gifts! :D

I popped by Maku Store at Bugis Junction (#03-20) again recently and found yet another pretty, limited edition wallet!😀


It is pastel pink all around, unlike the Maku Store wallet I am currently using which is half green.

This one has 9 card slots, 2 SIM card slots and a huge compartment for coins!


And guess what? I’m going to give this away!😀

[I’d initally wanted to keep this wallet but the current one is still working well. So I am sharing the love!]

It is the only one of its kind in Singapore so it’s Super Limited Edition!

To win this wallet, leave a comment on this blogpost and tell me why I should pick you!🙂

Besides the wallet, I also found corporate gifts:


Maku Store Singapore does cater to corporate customers as well. Whether it is a cute souvenir (above), a card sticker (below) or any other customized product like luggage you need, speak to the awesome Maku Store folks.🙂


*And if you are getting any of the Maku Store items at their Bugis Junction outlet, show them you are a fan of my facebook page and get 15% discount off your purchase. Awesome much?🙂

49 thoughts on “Maku Store: Giveaway + Corporate Gifts! :D

  1. Why you should pick me is if I win this wallet that come in handy, I would love it as the upcoming Christmas gift for my niece because she is a college student that have many cards (student card, identify card, driving license card, KFC card, Starbucks card, etc) that she can place them into many card slots for convenience, apart from stylish and classy SUPER limited edition. Plus, I hope it can be motivation to reward herself for studying smart in her academic ^_^

  2. Nice, I love Maku Store stuff! it’s awesome & generous that you are giving away this. First time hear of this name. Light pinky wallet is super nice because it has so many compartment which is definitely fits me.

  3. wow! this wallet looks adorable🙂 you should pick me because I love wallets🙂 this one looks a perfect mix between vintage and cute🙂

  4. The reason you should pick me is just simply because I love this wallet design so much and I need this wallet to put all my cards and coins which I have a lot of cards and I love bringing coins. The best part is the color of the wallet is one of my favourite color. Besides that, I do not own a wallet like this before. So, I wish you may pick me to win this wallet as it is not only can be a wallet for me, it also can be part of a dinner accesory for me as well because for me it’s design is quite suitable for dinner event too.

  5. Very generous ! Willing to give away
    the limited edition wallet. I love the wallet design. It is very special and useful. Wish can have it ..💖💖💖

  6. hi grace🙂 i am glad you are sharing out the love and giving away this beautiful elegant wallet to one of your readers🙂 i hope i will be lucky to have this wallet as it is simply too irresistible. It’s purely an enchanting wallet. Hope it will be an early christmas treat for myself🙂 love the wallet so much and what more is a limited edition🙂 good luck to everyone🙂

  7. Hi Grace! That’s a lovely wallet. I hope I am lucky enough to win this. I read your posts everyday and inspired by your enthusiasm.😉 I wish one day I have my own blog too…

  8. I like this Wallet for it has many compartment and is very suitable in our current Singapore for we have many cards to carry, I hope I am chosen for I want to give it to my sister birthday which is 7/12 , I am not playing a prank .

  9. I fall in love with the color and the just right size of this wallet that you have thoughtfully choosen for your readers, Thanks for always having give away surprise and that makes our day!❤

  10. I love to win this lovely wallet because I don’t have a wallet like this one. I usually have one small that I usually carry when I’m going out. This wallet would be a great help for me to keep my cash & other important Id’s in just one place to look for. Thank you for this opportunity 🙂

  11. This is perfect as a wallet for both local and overseas use! Love the various card slots ( exactly to how i like it ) and there’s even SIM card slots! Perfect when i need to keep my SG SIM card properly when i changed to an overseas one while on holiday. And Christmas is coming! And i love the pastel pink + it’s Super Limited Edition = exclusiveness! Love it =)

  12. Would love to have a change of wallet. Not a big fan of branded wallets. But this would be suitable as a chic and good quality yet without exorbitant prices. Hope to win!

    Shirley Yong

  13. Hahaha… I was distracted by your Hello Kitty Run before I hit here. It was so well written. It speaks what I had to say except, I won’t go again… Anyways, to take part in the giveaway. I want this limited edition wallet because it is limited edition. I like to carry things different from others and not be one of the masses! Let me win!

  14. Thanks for sharing! This would be a perfect good-luck-wallet birthday present for me this November! I would love to win this one.:)

  15. A great looking and practical wallet for my wife! Nine compartments should be enough, I think!
    Gordon Ngiam

  16. My current wallet is in dire need to be changed as its colour is fading and taking on a dusty grey shade. I also love the big coin compartment and the nine card compartments!!! Besides, who wouldn’t love the textured floral details? Sophisticated and not too saccharine-sweet, exactly my style!

  17. Reasons why you should pick me:-
    1. I love Limited Edition item and your gorgeous wallet is Super Limited Edition somemore.
    2. It’s my birthday this month.
    3. I love anything pink and this pastel pink is so sweet. I am drooling and will envy the lucky one who carries this lovely wallet.
    4. My current wallet is light pink too and I’ve been using it for many years til the thread at zip there already look like ‘beards’ frilling away. Also the button cannot button most of the time. Wallet is too small and not enough card slots so it ‘bursts’ most of the time.
    5. My mum has been complaining to me that I must change my wallet but I still not found any that I love. When I saw your half green Maku Store wallet’s post last time, I showed to my hubby too and said so beautiful and the only wallet in Singapore; very envious of you.🙂 Now that I saw your this pastel pink wallet post from my email, i was reading and when I saw that you are giving it away, I must try my luck.

Comments are closed.