Maku Store: Pretty Pastels & Watches from Trifoglio Italia

The latest addition to my Maku Store collection is a pretty pastel purple backpack. 😀

Maku Store Singapore

Like all Maku Store items, this backpack has its unique features. Besides the 3 inner compartments, there is a slot at the back for the straps so you can transform the backpack into a handbag. Just carry it by the strap at the top. Really cool.

Maku Store Singapore

I’m loving both this backpack and my one-and-only Maku Store wallet in pastel pink and green.

Maku Store Singapore

My wallet is a really special limited edition one – only one in Singapore. But don’t fret, if you like pastel shades, there are more pastel-colored wallets in store:

Maku Store Singapore

Maku Store Singapore

You have to pop by Maku Store at Bugis Junction #03-20 and check out the wide range yourself! There is also a ‘Limited Edition’ corner in the store where you can find items which are available in just ONE piece for the Singapore market. So you won’t find someone else carrying the same bag here. Isn’t that cool?! 😛 *Remember to show that you are a fan of my facebook page, and Maku Store’s too, and you get 15% off your bill! Check in-store for T&Cs!*

Also, Maku Store has brought in an exclusive range of watches. Here are some I like:

Maku Store Singapore

Maku Store Singapore

And this next range is for charity:

Maku Store Singapore

Maku Store Singapore

Tempted? 😉

Indulge in some retail therapy at Maku Store and get yourself an advance Christmas present! 😀 I know I’m popping by again soon!

