Winner Announcement!

Been organizing quite a few giveaways lately. I do feel like a Santarina now. LOL. Sometimes I do feel a bit arm-twisted by giveaway participants. Some will even privately message me to demand that I pick them to win certain prizes. I either scold these peeps or ignore their messages. I’m nice, but don’t ever try to take advantage of me.😛

One dude also left a comment on a giveaway saying that since I am unable to attend his wedding, I should pick him to be the winner of the giveaway. I didn’t quite get that, even if it may be a joke.

He has won at least 3 prizes in my previous random-pick giveaways as he takes part in just about all of them. I definitely have to make sure I don’t pick repeat winners from now on, or they will think I am OBLIGED to send all the prizes their way. Hmph.

(And no, don’t invite me to your wedding unless we are best friends. Ok? Read one of my latest blogposts about my take on wedding guests.)

Anyhow… here are the winners for 3 of the recent giveaways:

1) For the SUPER limited edition Maku Store wallet: Daphne Loo

2) For the ‘Playing Big’ books: Samy Rajoo, Clarence Chin and Priscilla

3) For the Valrhona chocolate: Catherine Vinluan, Rachelle Therese Feliciano Gonzales, and Mei Fang

For giveaway #1 and #2, winners are to send me their mailing addresses by 22nd November 2014, 23:59hrs in order for prizes to be mailed out. Email gracewwg (at) gmail (dot) com.

For the chocolate winners, I’ll be in touch with you via email today. So check your email inbox!😀

Thank you all for participating!🙂

There’s still the movie ticket giveaway right here. Winner announcement on 25th Nov.

2 thoughts on “Winner Announcement!

Comments are closed.