Chocoolate x Tsum Tsum: Impossibly Cute!

Initially, I didn’t quite know what I’d like for Christmas. But now I do.😀

Have a look at these items from the Chocoolate x Tsum Tsum collection 2014! Devastatingly adorable and absolutely irresistible they are! I’ve picked out my favorites:

Chocoolate Tsum Tsum

Possibly the cutest sweatshirt ever:

Chocoolate x Tsum Tsum

Socks you’ll never want to take off. So grab more than one pair!

Chocoolate x Tsum Tsum socks

For happy feet:

Chocoolate x Tsum Tsum shoes

Prettiest handphone case I’ve seen this year:

Chocoolate x Tsum Tsum collection handphone case

This backpack makes me smile:

Chocoolate x Tsum Tsum backpack

Priced from $23.90 to $179, these items will be available in Singapore from December 11, 2014 onwards, at i.t Bugis Junction, #02-11 and i.t Orchard Gateway, #01-18.

You can bet your last dollar that I’ll be there to check them out.😀 I really do like that sweatshirt!😀 And that backpack… my goodness!

If you’d like to see which are the other items in this collection, head over to this article by Her World Plus.

2 thoughts on “Chocoolate x Tsum Tsum: Impossibly Cute!

Comments are closed.