Laneige BB Cushion – Grab the Holiday Set with Great Freebies!!!

Laneige BB Cushion rose gold

I’ve been in love with this awesome BB cushion product from Laneige since I got my hands on the first set for a review. I don’t usually wear makeup, but when I do, it’s just this BB cushion and a touch of blusher and that is it.

This holiday season, the limited edition case comes ringed in this rose gold shade and it’s super pretty. As you know, each set comes with a refill and is priced at just S$59. But if you purchase it now, you get all these additional items:

  • 3-color eyeshadow palette
  • Travel-size Water Sleeping Pack (20ml)
  • Travel-size Foam Cleanser (2 x 10ml)

This is impossibly good value for money! I’ve also been told that if you don’t open the product, it’ll keep for another 2 years. So why not buy it all now?😀

And that’s not all! If your final receipt comes up to S$150 or more, you get an additional Basic & New Water Bank Moisture Kit which comes with 5 travel-size products PLUS a black-and-pink travel organizer!😀

It’s definitely time to sparkle with this amazing BB cushion. Go grab your set now!