Hello Kitty Moleskine Notebooks – Get Yours Now! :D

Hello Kitty Moleskine notebooks

When I first saw an ad on Facebook regarding the new Hello Kitty x Moleskine notebooks, I knew I had to get one. Or two.

I purchased the limited edition large notebooks which come with 240 plain pages and 3 bookmarks each.

These notebooks cost S$41… EACH! I got mine from hipvan.com with S$10 discount for signing up for their newsletter, and free delivery. Though it is stated on the site that it’ll take 2-3 weeks for the items to be delivered, I received my package the very next day. Amazing!

You can also purchase Moleskines from bookstores like Kinokuniya. Kino currently has 20% discount for members from 10th to 25th Dec 2014. So hurry and get your favorite Moleskines today! You’ll probably pay just S$32.80 for these Hello Kitty Moleskines!


Why pay over 30 or 40 dollars for a notebook?

Well, that’s a question I’m still trying to answer myself.😛

I love the designs. It’s just like how people pay a little more for an Apple product, when there are way cheaper made-in-China alternatives. Get what I mean?

And I do try to get them only when there’s a discount. Ha! I guess this means I should head to Kino again soon. A blogger can never have too many notebooks.