Maku Store Singapore: Men’s Wallets

Maku Store Singapore

In case you received the impression that Maku Store Singapore caters only to the ladies, here’s an item just for the guys. And I’m doing a giveaway, which you’ll find at the end of this blogpost!😀 In the picture above is a long wallet from Maku Store, with over 9 card slots for all your credit cards, and a zipped compartment for coins, plus two SIM card slots.

More pictures:

Maku Store Singapore

Maku Store Singapore

If you cannot wait to get your hands on a Maku Store Singapore wallet, head down to Maku Store (Bugis Junction #03-20) today and enjoy 20% discount off all men’s wallets! (details on their facebook page)

{ Giveaway }

One winner will receive this wallet (worth S$49.90) in a gold Maku Store Singapore gift box. Just complete these 3 simple steps:

(Head over to my facebook page)

1) ‘Like’ my giveaway post on Facebook

2) ‘Share’ my giveaway post

3) Comment on this blogpost and tell me who you’d like to win this wallet for (yourself? a friend?)

Winner Announcement: 19 Dec

Prize Collection: 20 Dec (Saturday) 5pm

*Only for residents of Singapore

*Please take part only if you are able to collect your prize on 20 Dec! 


Update: The winner is Pam Elanessa Wong

50 thoughts on “Maku Store Singapore: Men’s Wallets

  1. I would like to shamelessly nominate myself to get this wallet😀 I have more cards than the picture displayed and they are currently split between 3 smaller wallets which can be a headache when I fumble between them at the cashier when trying to use the right card for the right store.

  2. I would like to win this wallet for my hubby wishing that he have lotsa of money years after years🙂

  3. I would like to win this wallet for my brother. With so many compartments that will help to keep every card separately, he will surely love it.

  4. .
    I want to win this wallet myself. I am using my current wallet since 1989 or even earlier! I am sure you will not believe nowadays someone can still using a wallet for that long when people discard and change to new items immediately without a second thought!!! So If I won this wallet, it will be used for a long time and I will remember this wallet is a prize won from your blog.

  5. This wallet is the perfect gift for my good buddy who will be going overseas for holiday. The many compartments for cards & cash will surely come in handy!

  6. I want to win this wallet for my dad. He has been using the same old wallet for many many years . Hope to give him a Surprise on Christmas Day.. Thank you Grace Tan for this giveaway. Last but not least. Wishing you a joyous and blessed Christmas.

  7. I would love to win this Maku Store Men’s Wallet for my beloved fiance whose wallet is already 4 years old yet he refuses to get a new one!

  8. Hi Grace, u’re right….I thought Maku Store Singapore caters only to the ladies DOH! So anyway, I would like to win this wallet for……ME MYSELF and I🙂

  9. Hi Grace,  

    Merry Christmas!!!

    I want to win this wallet for my boyfriend as a surprise…

    Done Liked, Shared Commented

    #GraceTan Maku Store Singapore #MakuStoreSG #workingwithgrace

  10. I would like to win this wallet for my dearest dad because he hasn’t change his wallet for very long time, and i hope that during this christmas, he is able to receive a new wallet, to keep his valuables properly, without and loose holes, to welcome the new year, and start of with a new beginning with a new wallet !🙂 It will certainly be something joyful for him🙂

  11. 20 Dec, the collection date, is my birthday!!!! Winning this wallet would be the PERFECT BIRTHDAY GIFT!! 😉

Comments are closed.