Full Circle: Locally-designed Clothes That Will Flatter Your Figure

Full Circle Singapore

I like to buy clothes only after trying them on because many of those from online blogshops can turn out to be too tight, too short or simply, unflattering. But one new online retailer I will be watching closely from now on is Full Circle (http://www.wearfullcircle.com/). Their clothes are locally designed, and intended to fit women of all shapes and sizes. I am *not* a stick-thin blogshop model so if Full Circle’s clothes fit me, they’ll fit you too!

Do check out their Body Shapes Guide first

Full Circle Body Shape Shopping

Using the guide, I discovered that I’m in the J-Lo category – not that I am voluptuous like The J-Lo, but that I’m bottom heavy and so, I chose to “Shop By Shape” on Full Circle. It is recommended that I choose a skater cut dress and a flat front skirt. So I picked items from ‘my’ category.

Even when shopping for Chinese New Year, I like to buy clothes that I can wear all year round, such as this Deline Dress in Sky Blue:

Full Circle Singapore

I like that I’ve not seen anything similar to this dress (or even this material) on other e-tailers or blogshops before. If you’ve noticed, most blogshops sell similar stuff, probably because they source for apparel from the same suppliers in Bangkok, Taiwan, China, etc. Head over to Full Circle for a refreshing selection. This dress costs S$59 but you can purchase it at just S$47.20 with my discount code (GRACE20). *Valid till 17 February 2015 [Also, there’s free courier shipping on all orders!]

If you are bottom-heavy or can sometimes have a bit of a tummy (I blame the pineapple tarts and chocolate-flavored love letters), this dress is a dream. Here’s the product description to tell you how it works:

The Deline Dress is expertly cut in a flared skater skirt that flatter most figures as the waistline has been designed to only skim and not cling. Dainty short sleeves add to the comfort level while defining slim biceps. The high quality jacquard fabric which holds its own shape does not cling or crease and works well for those conscious of their mid-sections.”

Full Circle Singapore

And for those who like separates, I have another outfit from Full Circle. But before that, if you’ve been following me on this blog or on social media, you’ll know that I’ve never worn crop tops before. Like, never.

This is the first time I’ve put on a crop top. And it’s because I saw how this particular outfit combination works – it doesn’t really show your tummy at all!😀 And the whole look is oh-so-feminine:

Full Circle Singapore

The crop top costs S$28 and the skirt costs S$48. Get the whole outfit with my discount code at just S$60.80 (*with free courier shipping)! The top is available in a total of 3 colors and the skirt in one other color.

And here I am in the same outfit:

Full Circle Singapore

I like how my arms don’t look too muscular in this top. (I work out 5 times a week, usually, so I now try to wear only sleeved tops and dresses) This particular top looks fine, ya?😀

Full Circle Singapore

Time to shop!

Head over to Full Circle (http://www.wearfullcircle.com/) and shop with my discount code GRACE20 to get 20% off. The code is only valid for a week, so make haste! Use the Body Shapes Guide, shop by category, pick the right size, and you’ll be most certain to get an outfit that fits you perfectly. You’re welcome.🙂

Full Circle Discount Code