Maku Store Singapore: Something Fishy, Something Delightful

Maku Store Singapore

I thought it’d be difficult to find another wallet that I’d like more than the current Maku Store one I’m using. But once again, Maku Store has a surprise for me.😀 This pastel blue wallet is made of a sponge-y (or as I like to say, squishy) fabric-lined material and my only concern is that I can’t keep some people’s grubby fingers off it. Ha!😀

It also comes just in time for Chinese New Year, when everything linked to ‘fish’ is deemed rather auspicious, because the Chinese word for fish sounds like the one for abundance, hence 年年有余.

More awesome when the fish print is on a wallet, which connotes more money and prosperity.😀 Definitely go get one of these wallets at Maku Store Singapore (Bugis Junction #03-20) now as stocks of each design are extremely limited. *Don’t worry, it’s very affordable; more so when you show the staff proof that you are a fan of my facebook page😀

Maku Store Singapore

This wallet comes with A LOT of compartments. There are 8 card slots, one coin compartment, and slots for everything else – I expect to store a lot of namecards, vouchers and miscellaneous items in this wallet.😀

And once again, there’s a strap so you can ‘hang’ this wallet round your wrist. I believe all ladies know how useful this strap can be when you find your hands full with grocery bags, wallet, umbrella, etc.

Definitely another Maku Store wallet to treasure…

Maku Store Singapore