PartTimeJobs.SG: A New Part-Time Jobs Portal in Singapore

I know my BF is looking for a telemarketer for his agency. So I decided to post an ad on PartTimeJobs.sg, a part time jobs portal in Singapore, and see what the response will be like. If you happen to be looking for a part-time or freelance job in Singapore, check out this site for some pretty cool job offers too!

part time jobs sg

I like that the site is relatively clean and easy to browse. What’s more, it’s free to post job ads here. But that’s not all…

The portal requires employers to state their official work email (e.g. xyz.com.sg instead of xyz@gmail.com or xyz@hotmail.com). If I’m a job seeker, I’d be quite pleased to note this safeguard.

Part Time Jobs Sg

What’s more, your job ad listing must be approved before it will be uploaded. Approval takes just a few hours. And I’m glad my first attempt at putting together a job posting (with no help from the bf) was approved so quickly! ๐Ÿ™‚

Part Time Jobs Sg

And here’s my job listing that has been approved:

Part Time Jobs Sg

Part Time Jobs SG

Part Time Jobs SG

Well, I like the whole job ad. ๐Ÿ˜€ I hope some good people spot it and request for an interview soon! It’s more-than-decent pay, after all.

Since this portal is new, what I’d like to see on it in future is an option to state a lump-sum salary for freelance jobs, e.g. it is S$2500 for this job ad I’ve posted above, but the site only allows me to list the per hour rate. Also, it’d be great if there’s a stat counter for each job listing so I can tell at a glance how many people have spotted my ad, and can experiment with different headlines, etc. ๐Ÿ™‚

All in all, it’s a job portal that is easy to use and navigate around, offers free-of-charge job postings and has a number of safeguards in place to ensure only legitimate employers get to post ads. Thumbs up!

Job seekers, definitely check out this site. Employers, go ahead and post, and let PartTimeJobs.SG help you find the right match soon! ๐Ÿ˜€

http://www.parttimejobs.sg/

(Facebook:ย https://www.facebook.com/easyparttimejobs.sg)

2 thoughts on “PartTimeJobs.SG: A New Part-Time Jobs Portal in Singapore

  1. Great!! I am going to hire through this portal.. thank you Grace! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Cheers, Jimmy

Comments are closed.