‘Instantly Ageless’ Promises To Get Rid Of Your Eye Bags & Wrinkles – Does It Work?

I get emails regarding product sponsorships very frequently and I usually turn down the dubious-sounding ones. When a guy called Ryan emailed me about a best-selling product that is apparently selling like hotcakes around the world, and which promises to get rid of eye bags and wrinkles, I was intrigued. Then, he dropped a bucket of ice water on my enthusiasm by telling me the product is out-of-stock worldwide. O…K…

Instantly Ageless

When the (new) stock eventually arrived, I asked if I could do a video about it for a new YouTube channel I’m setting up. So if he’s up for the challenge, we’ll test out the product and film the entire process. If the product bombs, sorry too bad, I’ll STILL upload the video and everyone who watches it will know the product does NOT work. However, thankfully for Ryan, and to my utter amazement, it DOES work.

I had my 67-year-old blogging student, Steven from www.retiredowhat.com, be the ‘model’ for this product trial. Because, well, he has a rather severe eye bag issue. But as you can see from the Before-After picture below, the eye bag under his right eye is significantly less puffy after just 2 applications of Instantly Ageless. Most people generally need just 1 application, which takes about 2 minutes.

No Photoshop at all:

Instantly Ageless

And if you need more proof, just watch the video:

And no, Steven reported no side effects from using the cream. *Phew*

To me, this product is like shapewear for the eyes. We usually wear shapewear to defy gravity and tuck in our tummies and all the bits hanging out over waistbands. What Instantly Ageless does is to shrink that puffy eye area, even out the fine lines and wrinkles, and diminish the appearance of eye bags.

Like shapewear, the effect is not permanent. Instantly Ageless lasts for up to 9 hours, after which you’ll require another application or if you’re already home then just have a shower and go to bed.🙂

It’s great for everyday use, whether to work or to parties, events, interviews, dates, etc. The possibilities are endless. PLUS you can bring the small vials with you everywhere, even on holidays!


It’s affordable too, or I won’t even bother recommending it if it’s priced out of reach of the average consumer. *Disclaimer: I don’t earn a cent from your purchase of this product, and neither does Steven too. We found that Instantly Ageless works, so I’m just sharing this for your reference.

To find out about the current promotions/discounts, benefits of using Instantly Ageless, testimonials from users, and any other enquiries, head over to this facebook page and PM Ryan:


One thought on “‘Instantly Ageless’ Promises To Get Rid Of Your Eye Bags & Wrinkles – Does It Work?

Comments are closed.