My Little Pony Friendship Run 2016: Tickets, Timing, Entitlements

My Little Pony Run

Yup! It’s time for another Run!😀 I totally enjoyed the Hello Kitty Run – in 2014 and 2015. And I’m gonna participate in this 2nd cutest (‘cos Hello Kitty is #1) Run too.😀 Grab your tickets fast (early bird discounts end tomorrow) and have a blast at this My Little Pony Friendship Run next month!😀

My Little Pony: Friendship Run 2016

Date: Sunday, 28 February, 2016

Time: 8:00AM – 2:00PM

Venue: Sentosa Palawan Green

Come and celebrate the Magic of Friendship with your favourite My Little Ponies​ – Pinkie Pie, Rainbow Dash, Twilight Sparkle, Fluttershy, Applejack and Rarity! There are three different race categories to choose from: The 1KM Pony Kids Run, where the young ones can take part with their parent(s); the solo 4KM Fun Run for the young-at-heart or the 6KM Besties Run for double the fun! Grab your best friend and sign up for the run now!


My Little Pony Run Race Categories


My Little Pony Run Flag Off Timing

A series of fun-filled fringe activities and merchandise booths of collectibles awaits you at the Ponyville Marketplace. Uncover your element of harmony with the massive glitter throws, run through bubbles and huge rainbow balloons sculptures. You will also receive a MY LITTLE PONY: Friendship Run 2016 t-shirt, race bib, exclusive finisher medal, MY LITTLE PONY plush toy and drawstring bag, as well as free entry to Sentosa, as part of your run entitlements.

My Little Pony Run Entitlements

My Little Pony Run Medals

My Little Pony Run Drawstring Bag

Registration is now open so sign up early to enjoy the early bird promotions till 15 January 2016. Registration closes on 12 February 2016 or once all available run slots are sold out.

For ticket purchases and more information, please visit and follow their Facebook page at for more updates.

2 thoughts on “My Little Pony Friendship Run 2016: Tickets, Timing, Entitlements

Comments are closed.