Fitbit With Tory Burch: The Most Stylish Fitness Accessory

Tory Burch for Fitbit

The market is inundated with fitness accessories, and even the Health Promotion Board has their own fitness tracker.🙂 However, if I have to pick the most stylish fitness accessory available in the market right now, I think the Fitbit Flex coupled with the Tory Burch Double-Wrap Bracelet wins hands-down.

Have you seen anything more chic than this?😉

Fitbit Tory Burch

Many people probably wouldn’t even suspect there’s a fitness tracker within the stylish metal casing!

The Fret Double-Wrap Bracelet features a smooth leather strap and metal detailing on its stainless steel surface based on the graphic, open fretwork that is a signature of the Tory Burch design. The bracelet also features a secure, easy-access buckle and tang closure on the back, allowing you to keep the device comfortably close while maintaining its sophisticated look. You’ll love it once you try it on!🙂

Of course, it’s for those days when you need your fitness tracker to match your glam outfit.

On other days, you can take your pick from a whole range of 10 different colorful wristbands to house the Fitbit Flex unit. I own the Teal, Tangerine and Navy ones:

Fitbit Flex Colors

*I brought the teal one with me to Surabaya. And unfortunately it got dirty around the edges. So, if you’re wearing your fitbit for outdoor activities (e.g. rock-climbing, trekking, , you might want to pick a darker color.

The original black ones are great for when I head out for exercise:

Fitbit Flex

It’s almost Chinese New Year. And I know many people will be feasting on goodies, just like I will (actually I’ve already started on those pineapple tarts). Do ensure you get more exercise as you’re ingesting more calories! For instance, take the stairs instead of the lift (unless your relative stays on the 16th floor, maybe).

The great thing about the Fitbit is that it has 5 indicator lights to show you how close you are to reaching your daily target – each light indicates 20%. A quick double-tap on the device, and the resulting number of indicator lights flashing at you will tell you immediately how close you are to reaching your target. When you hit the target, the whole wristband will vibrate (!)🙂 I’m not kidding.

Also, with the fitbit flex, you can even monitor your sleep quality. I don’t actually use any digital devices when I go to bed – it’s my personal preference, plus I get lots of sleep so it’s ok.😀 But I do let the fitbit track my steps, distance covered, calories burned and active minutes. Find out more here:

If you need some fitness motivation, go ahead and get yourself a fitbit now.🙂