5 Coolest Gadgets From Lazada Singapore

Facial Fitness Pao

I got to check out some really cool gadgets at Lazada Singapore’s recent Blogger Bazaar. In number 1 position has to be the Facial Fitness Pao, as endorsed by Cristiano Ronaldo, who has really nice teeth, by the way.πŸ˜„ This gadget is by far the funniest thing I’ve ever seen people use to shape up, in this case their facial contours. You ‘grip’ the mouthpiece using your lips and move your head up and down while the wings at the side flap up and down with a selection of weights. Just 30 seconds a day will give you a nice V-shaped face within a couple of months. I have never tried using this and I don’t think I will too, ‘cos I might just die laughing. But you should give it a go if you’re aiming for a V-shaped face!

Number 2 has to be the Ninebot-P which costs S$1290 on Lazada. It can go pretty fast – up to 18km/hour. You have to charge it for 4 hours and it can then last for about 35km. Get it in black or silver. I tried this at the blogger event and I must say it’s pretty easy to operate – just lean forward a little bit and it’ll advance, and lean back to have it stop. Give it a nudge with your knee to make it go left or right. The scary bit is stepping onto it and when getting off. I’ll be happy to review it if it’s sponsored (*hint hint). It’ll do nothing for helping me clock 10,000 steps a day with my HPB Steps Tracker though.


Number 3 is the BB-8 Droid Toy! It’s pretty irresistible, no? Judging from the pretty big box, I’d thought the toy within would be quite big too, but unfortunately, it’s just slightly bigger than a tennis ball. BB-8 recognizes and reacts to your voice, and you can record, send and view virtual holographic videos with your BB-8. And that’s not all! It has a 30m range, and you control it using your smartphone.πŸ™‚ Every self-respecting Star Wars fan needs one. Hahaha!

Star Wars BB-8 Droid Toy

In 4th position is the Huawei Band – I’ve yet to try it, so watch out for the review in a bit. It comes in 3 colors but black is really the most ‘practical’ color for a fitness tracker, I guess. I’m just starting to get a little sick of black fitness bands, so, I’m keeping my fingers crossed that the next one I get will be in a different color.πŸ˜€ I think hot pink is cool, all you fitness tracker manufacturers out there!

Huawei Band Fitness Tracker

Last but definitely not least is the Omron Cushion Massager that massages your shoulders/ back / legs while you work. I WANT ONE!!! I was told it’ll go for just S$30+ during Lazada’s upcoming Mega Sale on 26th Jan. Good buy! Best buy! Must buy! Every full-time blogger needs something like this. And if you are on my subscription list, you’ll know I have been extremely hardworking recently. Yes, just recently. Ahahahaha!

Omron Massager

So there you have it – my 5 recommendations for cool stuff you can buy from Lazada. If you’re itching for some online shopping, why not get something you’ll actually use, or which will impress all guests to your home?πŸ˜€