Pizza Hut @ Waterway Point: Remember To Claim Your FREE Pizza!

Pizza Hut Waterway Point

[ The pizza was FREE; the drumlets were not ]

The majority of tenants at Waterway Point are already open for business. Unfortunately, the crowd on weekends is still quite overwhelming despite the many restaurants and cafes available. But it’s almost always possible to get a table at Pizza Hut though.🙂 There’s ample seating area both indoors and in the al fresco area. But what amazes me most is the FREE personal pan pizza given out to customers who take a quick survey. It’s just like at Subway – take a survey and get a free… cookie. LOL.

At the bottom of each receipt:

Waterway Point Pizza Hut

Just take the quick survey at the website stated on the receipt, write down the 5-digit code that is given to you at the end of the survey, and bring your receipt on your next visit to claim your free pizza. It’s that simple.🙂

I’m a huge fan of hawaiian pizzas – I love the pineapple!😀 And the personal pan pizza is actually not that small either. Great for sharing with a loved one. For the redemption today, I bought the 6pc drumlets, which were so fiery and yummy! And guess what…

I was promptly given another receipt to continue taking the survey and to claim another pizza on my next visit! LOL. Smart, very smart, Pizza Hut.

*I have no idea whether this survey + free pizza promotion is for all Pizza Hut outlets or just for the one at Waterway Point. You can check your receipt if you’re dining at another Pizza Hut outlet.

*Though there wasn’t anyone else before me in the ‘takeaway’ queue, I waited over 30 minutes for the pizza + drumlets to be prepared.😦 Thankfully the food was worth the wait. Phew.

Pizza Hut is located at B1- 11 (West Wing) of Waterway Point.