Review + Giveaway + Discount Code: Sudio Vasa BLÅ Earphones

sudio vasa bla review

When I first saw these pink earphones from Sudio, I was drawn to them simply because they look really pretty. That baby pink shade with rose gold accents is gorgeous. And it’s only after testing them out that I’ve realized I cannot go back to using regular earphones because these Sudio ones appear to have been designed to reveal how much your regular earphones have been causing you frustration, but you have not had an alternative to them… till now.

Here’s why other people love the Sudio earphones *versus* why I love the Sudio earphones:

Many people would love how there are no more tangles…

Sudio earphones pink

[ Pic: from Sudio’s website ]

… and obviously, how visually pleasing they are.

Coupled with how the sound quality is more-than-decent.

Sudio Vasa Bla colors

[ Pic: from Sudio’s website ]

~

I love the Sudio earphones because:

#1: I can lean back fully in my recliner armchair now. Previously, when my earphones were plugged into my laptop, I had to sit up straight and avoid sudden movements e.g. picking up something which I’d dropped onto the floor, or else the earphones will be ‘pulled’ right out of my ears.

#2: I can even walk over to the kitchen to get a glass of water without having to hit ‘pause’. The dialogue or music from whatever I’m watching on my laptop continues playing in my ears. The distance over which this works is about 7 or 8 meters (according to my own rough estimation). Walk too far and there’ll be some interference – like when someone you’re speaking with over the phone has entered a lift.

#3: No wire getting in the way when you’re out exercising. A good plus is that the earphones don’t fall out easily too, even when you get sweaty.

sudio sweden vasa bla review

At the Botanic Gardens last week (Now you know what’s my fav color 😀 )

~

Purchase the earphones and you’ll also get a phone case in a white marble design with gold detailing (worth US$29.90). The package will be shipped to your doorstep in about 3 to 4 business days.

Sudio earphones review

What’s more, simply quote ‘workingwithgrace‘ and you get 15% discount off your order!

( The bouquet’s from the floral jamming class I attended. It’s *not* included in your Sudio package. 😀 )

If you want to WIN a pair of these earphones, head over to my Facebook page now – the giveaway ends on 30th April!~

Update: Giveaway ended! 🙂 

113 thoughts on “Review + Giveaway + Discount Code: Sudio Vasa BLÅ Earphones

  1. I hope that you will choose me because I’ve been eyeing this for the longest time. Due to heavy family commitments, I hestitated on getting this as my money can be used for my kids instead. Woes of a Mother. 😂
    I listen to music Everyday when I commute to work. Life without music is like bread without kaya.
    This ear piece will help greatly in terms of convenience and sound effects. 😀

  2. I will love to win and use the earphone everyday, everywhere I go. Without the hassle of ensuring that my devices are wired up and there wont be sudden jerking action to dislodge the ear phones. I will like to start exercising more without disruption to the music I am listening to.

  3. I would like to win as I would like to use this during my morning exercise and my journey to the west during my train ride to the school. Thank you for hosting the giveaway.

  4. I want to win that rose gold pink po kasi sakto wala po akong earphones, I love to hear musics, watching movies alone in my room po, pero di ako nakukontento kasi gusto ko tlgang naka earphone kasi feel na feel ko ung pinakikinggan ko pong musics at movies. I wanted to have po ng ganyan kasi ang ganda po and parang di sya ganoon kahalata kapag sinusuot mo na, comfortable pong tignan. Let’s say mura lang po yan pero di po tlga ako makakabili nyan kasi bibili na lng po ako ng pagkain ng anak ko kesa sa pansarili kong kagustuhan, I’m a Single Mother po kasi sa dalawang anak ko, syempre sila muna bago ako pero ganun din po, kapos sa budget kaya wala tlga akong nabibili para sa sarili ko. Listening to musics is my calming way para mabawasan stress kakaisip ko. Thank you po sa chance madam! God Bless you po!

  5. Would love to win the rose gold pink Sudio earphones as a graduation gift to myself! I’ll be graduating this year and I would love this pretty rose gold pink earphones to mark this special year of mine special and sweet like rose gold pink!
    FB: Zhen Yun

  6. I hope that you will choose me because the color and design suits me OH! too well… The 3 HAPPY COLORS (my favourite colors combined) give me HAPPY MOOD and LOVE energies every day.. Thus I love the Rose Gold White version the most!

  7. I would like to win as I want to gift my husband who keeps complaining about how uncomfortable his headphone jack is whenever he is driving or exercising. Thank you for hosting the giveaway 🙂

  8. I hope to win because just started weekly to exercise with mummies friends get fit and toned up look and feel better from inside out. No wire when i run or brisk walk even cycling definitely great for my exercise buddy.
    Pink is my favourite colour
    Thank you for the giveaways
    Fb name Toh lay hoon

  9. I want to win this for my sister as a graduation gift. I hope that she will be able yo use this gift when she travel to work or exercise!

  10. Mother’s day is getting near.. I can afford to buy a pair, but it is the effort of winning this to give to your mom that makes it more special.. it is not everyday that you win this awesome item.. this would be very helpful for her as she do her daily exercise at home.. hope to win the pink colored sudio.. #makeYouMamaProud

  11. As an avid runner, this is a dream come true. I have been wanting a wireless earpiece for my runs and have been crushing on this one since many bloggers have been giving their rave reviews about this, including you. It has 8 hours of staying power, amazing bass, comes in great colours, sweat proof and since it’s wireless, it won’t snag on branches when I go running or hiking in nature reserves. Mother’s Day is coming up soon and it would make a lovely gift for this hardworking mom 🙂

  12. Hope i could win this! it would be a great companion while working on our farm. Listening to music while working could lighten up my day. And my girls love to sing karaoke (just an mp4 saved on our tablet is all we have) they could use a Sudio Earphone on their practices because they wanted to be a great singer someday.(now they can do some dancing while singing without falling out or pulling their earphone on a tablet/phone). Thank you Madam Grace Tan for having us this chance to own a fabulous earphone. Hope we could win this!

    my FB: Mary Grace Sison

  13. Aiyo! I see everybody write very long comments make me also don’t know what better to write so i shall just go straight to the point bah! “PLEASE LAH! Tolong lah…choose me,选我,pilih aku,Ennai terntetu”. Thank you very muchy and May God bless you very muchy too

  14. Really hope to win this particular earpiece as I have been eyeing it for quite some time! I listen to music and watch videos while traveling everyday and a earpiece without worrying they may get tangled up is definitely be hassle free! This will improve the sound quality:)
    Thank you for the giveaway!
    Pearlyn Low

  15. I like the rose gold black colour. I hope to win a pair of these Sudio Vasa Bla bluetooth earphones because of its studio quality sound, and the design is modern and minimalist with their flat, rubber neckband, non-tangle black cable (other colours are white, blue, and pink) connecting the two earbuds with the tiny speakers housed in gold-coloured metal; a microphone/remote is on one side of the cable, and an 8-hour full charge battery with a covered micro-USB port for charging on the other side; weighing only 14 grams. Winning the Sudio earphones will be great for me because I could wear them while doing my weight-lifting and workout at the gym, or running which will completely eliminate that enormous frustration I had with entangled cables and earbuds falling out.

  16. Hi Grace Tan
    Thanks for this detailed Sudio earphones that I hope to lay my ears upon which is the perfect motivation with the lovely music that I can stay connected at all times especially when I am on my run or even Travelling on the trains or buses. Music had been my pushing gear to make me move with fun and happiness . I just started my jogging as I finally have some time for myself after my 2young kids started their school this year. But the dangling Long wire of my earphone had been really a hassle for me which I really detest so hope with this Sudio earphone it can help me out with my hiccups that I face so I can enjoy with utmost happiness with my synchronising of my exercise and music! Thanks a lot Grace for this giveaway and I simply love it! Bonus I will love to share with my hubby too . Sharing is caring!! ❤️❤️ And being a housewife I can’t ask my hubby to buy this for me cos this is probably an extra burden for us so I can only hope and pray hard miracle will happen though the chance is just so slim but stay hopeful and never give up. Praying hard!! 🤗

  17. I am just waiting to pop any time, and so will have five months of maternity leave ahead of me. Would be great to win the earphones to accompany me during my maternity leave. by the way, this will be my fourth boy!! woot!

  18. I like the rose gold black colour. I hope to win a pair of these Sudio Vasa Bla bluetooth earphones because of its studio quality sound, and the design is modern and minimalist with their flat, rubber neckband, non-tangle black cable (other colours are white, blue, and pink) connecting the two earbuds with the tiny speakers housed in gold-coloured metal; a microphone/remote is on one side of the cable, and an 8-hour full charge battery with a covered micro-USB port for charging on the other side; weighing only 14 grams. Winning the Sudio earphones will be great for me because I could wear them while doing my weight-lifting and workout at the gym, or running which will completely eliminate that enormous frustration I had with entangled cables and earbuds falling out. I take this opportunity to thank Ms. Grace Tan for giving me an opportunity to win these marvellous earphones!

  19. Would hope to win this as I am about to give birth soon and I will be apart from the outside for a month hope to listen to music during my baby sleeping time so I could distress. 😂

  20. I’ve tried Sudio’s earphones through my friend and I totally love it, I do love to feel my music and the sound quality is a big factor for me. The sound is full and crisp with no distortion and a very natural feel. I’ll definitely like to have the headphones which I believe is better for outdoors because I love bass when listen to music or watching a movie. With better design and comfort, Impeccable sound quality and chic design elements, I’m sure it’s gonna be real music to my ears.

  21. I hope to win the Sudio earphones in rose gold white to replace my previous set of earphones which I’ve dropped them into the water accidentally. This will make a beautiful birthday gift to myself too 🙂

  22. Aiyo! I see everybody write very long comments make me also don’t know what better to write so i shall just go straight to the point bah! “PLEASE LAH! Tolong lah…choose me,选我,pilih aku,Ennai terntetu”. Thank you very muchy and May God bless you very muchy too

  23. Liked and Shared Post With All!
    I wish to win the wireless earphones in rose gold white for myself!
    I love that the design is so sleek and minimalist. Though, I have yet to try sudio earphones, I believe the noise-isolation technology and sound quality is great from the reviews I read. I enjoy listening to podcasts during my long commute or when I’m walking my pet dog. The earphones will also comes in handy for me when I’m using my tablet. I’ll just plug it into the headphone jack in a public place (and I’m in my own world) where I do not want to distract others with the unnecessary sound/noises.

  24. I deserve to win because I’ve just started to train to run for full marathon next year. It is very tough and I hope to have a good pair of wireless headphones to accompany me the journey.

    • Oh yes marathons are definitely tough. I’ve only ever completed a half marathon. Legs ached for days after. Get a good massage!

  25. I would like to win this earpiece because my previous set one of the sides does not produce any single sound happened yesterday.
    The main reason is to listen 1980 musics for making myself in momentum pace for preparing upcoming final examinations determined 100% component for surviving entire semester which the difficult level cannot estimate what possible outcome will be testing unknown with surprises.
    Likewise, I am getting rid away from disappointment moments which I felt hurtful and mixed feelings over past few months like my heart was not pumping normally.

  26. I would love to win because Music is part of my daily life. As a commuter, this set of earphones would help me chill while I am stuck in traffic here in Manila. I hope I win! 🙂

  27. Rose gold white. For a new mama me, when my 3month baby is asleep , i can use this new earphone to listen to movie and not mute the volume and only see movie but not really enjoying it during my spare time only when my baby is sleeping . My old earphone cannot beat this stylish untangleable sudio earphone.
    Fb : chan fong ying

    • That’s true. Now it’s possible to walk around carrying your baby and still hear the movie dialogue in your ears with these Sudio earphones 🙂

  28. Rose gold black!! I really hope to win as the earpiece has no wire that will get in the way when exercising so I am able to listen to song while exercising without worry I might accidentally pull the wire and spoil it! This would benefit really much!

  29. I love to have the Blue onw!! I am hoping to change my earpiece as my earpiece sometimes work and sometimes don’t so abit crazy in times! So hope to change a new earpiece!! 😀

  30. I would like to have this lovely blue colour ear piece… So it can accompany me thru out my travel back home or to work.. While waiting for something else etc.. Just love music keep going thru my ears!! Sound good to live with it.. Without music in life is so dull. Thanks you

  31. After years of using regular earphones which physically limits me to the reach of the cable, I yearn to experience wireless freedom for the very FIRST time with this pair of awesome Sudio earphones! 😀

    Blue for me! 😍

  32. i would love to have the blue gold ear piece… i been looking for a better earphone i do a lot of things …. im always out … im an on the go person.. always out and doing two things at the same to accomplish all the activities for the day

  33. I am convinced that this Sudio earphones are more than just a pretty piece but it’s the “BUD-dy” that I needed for my new Video editing project which also involved Voiced Over, my Korean Drama Marathon, and Trainings for my upcoming run…for’s crystal clear sound, tangled-free feature (it means worry-free) and stable fitting in the ears! Please be mine, for a Super-Audio experience! Thank you.

    FB: Reamy H Garcia

  34. It would help me a lot going on my work everyday. And also for watching movies and listening music using my smart phone. This is great! 🎧 I want color PINK! I can’t afford to buy this one because before anything else I need to ensure the needs of my daughter. This is the struggle of being a Single Working Parent like me. 😢 That’s why thank you Ms. Grace Tan for this opportunity I get a chance to win those unique and beautiful earphones giveaway you have. God bless you more 😘

  35. Hi Grace,

    Thanks for the giveaway!
    My wires are held together with trusty Scotch Tape now, would be nice to get a new set (and such a pretty one at that) 😛

  36. Hello Grace!

    Winning this set of Sudio earphones would definitely be a godsend for me since the earpiece I’m using now is the free set that came with my phone when I bought it 4 years ago 😢 They are certainly ready to retire anytime, since they sometimes disconnect for no reason, plus they also look their age hahaha. Reading all the benefits that you list down about the Sudio earpiece made me realise that they are the perfect pair for me since I always listen to music on the go, which means that I will put my phone in my bag so that my hands are free. However, the wires are always in the way when I want to take something out of my bag, like my Ezlink card (has led to mildly embarrassing moments at the tap out machine where I’m frantically reeling my phone out of my bag so that I can see past those wires). The bluetooth function, which eliminates unnecessary wires (and humiliation) would be incredible! I definitely have my eye on the rose gold and black pair, since those two colours are my favourite colours of all time! Combined together, they give off an elegant and mysterious vibe, perfect for complementing my practically all black wardrobe hehe

    Thanks so much for hosting such a fantastic giveaway! I’ll be crossing all my fingers and toes that I would be the lucky one! ❤

    (FB: Zi Teng)

  37. It looks so pretty and I’d love to get it for myself, but I would like to get the rose gold black for my husband instead! His earpiece has been damaged for months and he refused to get a new one (even when i offered) because it still works (although very poorly..) I hate to know that he’s sacrificing audio quality and when you have to make trips from east to west, the last thing you need is poor audio accompaniment!

  38. Hello. I would like to have the earphones not for me but for my dad as an early fathers’ day gift. He’s been spending all his life and time working just to give us a better future and I would like to give him a simple gift of appreciation for all the things he has done for us. He likes listening to religious and praising songs whenever he’s stressed and worn out from working. Im sure that those headphones would be a perfect gift. Thank you and God bless you more. 😊

  39. Hi Grace
    I love to win the earphone in rose gold black cos I love the color and that it would be the best companion for me when I travel in the long bus journey to and fro from work. I can use it to listen to my favorite songs and watch movies on my phone without disturbing other people in public.

  40. LOVEDDDDDD omg i have been wanting a rose gold black earpiece! read so much awesome reviews about this and this is perfect for my iPhone 7 because I enjoy listening to the music but it’s quite difficult when I’m charging my phone. and it’s tangle freeeee how awesome is this? perfect to bring with me for upcoming trip! thank you Grace for this amazing giveaway! Liked & Shared on FB (Nianting Cheong) THANKS AGAIN ❤

  41. I wanna win Rose Gold Black to keep me entertained when I go for runs and long walks in the park in the early mornings when it is so quiet which sometimes can be quite scary too. Music would keep me company, calms my mind and helps me concentrate on my daily morning exercise. Looking forward to own one as my current one is one side no sound.

  42. Oh man, I was eyeing this for the longest time, and then the eyeing just turned into glaring. You know how when you really want to get something but can’t bear to go near it or you’d tempt yourself more, and then you get a little angry whenever you think about it?!

    I’d absolutely love this pair – I’m sharing my current earphones between my phone and my laptop, and it’s just honestly so painful to switch between the two devices (I use both often). This would be a very welcome addition to my life. Plus, maybe I’d stop being that little bit angrier 😀

  43. These Sudio earphones would be a godsend whenever I do baking. No more wires in the way, which means no earphones accidentally dropping into the batter! Shh…no one in my family knows hehe 😂 (A blue pair would be appreciated!)

  44. Sa tingin dapat bigyan nyo ako ng pagkakataong mapili at manalo sa giveaways nyo dahil i want to try many times sa mga promo and giveaways di pa po ko nananalo please give me a chance kung anu ang pakiramdam ng manalo saka maganda po yung ipapagiveaway nyo gusto ko po sya matry..thank u hoping..

  45. Thanks for the awesome giveaway, I hope to have the blue color. Loving it for being wireless, no more entangled wire and its very convenient for me to use on my daily jogging and also when I watch movies on my tablet and when I go traveling. Hope to win it for my birthday.

  46. Hope to win as everyday use earphone wherever I go shopping , working and exercise . Without the hassle of ensuring that my devices are wired up and there wont be sudden jerking action to dislodge the ear phones. I will like to start exercising more without disruption to the music I am listening to.
    Thanks for giveaway. !

  47. I hope you can choose me cause my girl love this earphone so much especially the color White. I love your blog so much ❤️

  48. I am loving the lovely pink Sudio earphones, it would be a perfect match to my new pink handphone. I want to use it to listen to the speaker when I watch the work videos on my handphone when I am at home or travelling on the public transport, And wireless is of course the best for me, more convenient and won’t spoil so easily, and I love the great sound system too.

  49. Liked and shared! I want a rose gold black one! I am a Pretty women. Even though I am in my fifties, I age gracefully. I am not concerned about my weight like young ladies constantly eager to lose weight. I am not concerned about my wrinkles.

    I am like a pretty tulip which has reached its end stage and yet continue to shine and take in all the sunshine.

    I am the way a tulip flower blossom and seasons come and go and the way, even when the tulip begins to wither, the memories of the green and red and pink continue to linger in everyone’s mind.

    That is the life force of a Pretty women.

Comments are closed.