Gudetama Travel Tissues FREE With $18 Nett Spending On Watsons’ Buy-1-Free-1 Items!

Watsons Singapore

It’s time to head to Watsons again for their 1-Day-Only promotions, with lots of housebrand items going at Buy-1-Get-1-FREE! Best of all, spend just $18 and you get the set of 3 Gudetama travel tissue packs! πŸ˜€ If you spend just $10, you get the Mr Juicy Orange Juice drink for free. I’m glad they aren’t giving out yet more pouches as free gifts! Haha! SO I stocked up on the lavender-scented hand and body wash (again). Also, this time I purchased the Watsons tissue packs and pantyliners as well. It’s no wonder I’m such a fan of Watsons as there are free gifts on top of the attractive promotions.

Watsons Buy 1 Free 1

I’m using lavender-scented everything. There are lots of mosquitoes where I stay as there’s so much construction work going on in Punggol – it’s inevitable. So there you go… lavender-scented pantyliners as well.

watsons singapore promotion

Watsons Pantyliner

Prices of items I bought today:

Shower Gel $6.90

Hand Wash $3

Tissue Packs $2.20

Pantyliners $2.50

*All Buy-1-Free-1 items πŸ˜€

~

What I Did Not Buy:

Watsons baby wet wipes

Interestingly, I noticed the Watsons baby wipes are now going for 2 for $2.50 instead of the 2 for $2 previously during the most recent Buy-1-Free-1 day last month. Good thing I’ve stocked up that time. πŸ˜‰ Or I’ll be paying 25% more today.

Tip Of The Day: When you spot a good deal at Watsons, don’t hesitate, just purchase as many as you can if you know it’ll be of use to you. When first introduced, the housebrand items are really cheap, but sooner or later the price starts inching upwards. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply:

