Hello Kitty Bloggers Pop By 18 Chefs!

Unfortunately for me, I know no Photoshop so what you see is what you get! I do think I look quite cute with these Hello Kitty specs! ๐Ÿ˜€

And that’s a cup of hot Coke with lemon – first time I tried that! It actually tastes quite good!

And here’s my partner in crime cuteness, Calvin:

*I will not be caught dead doing such a “cute” action. Calvin is TOO sporting!*

There’s a story behind why we’re suddenly sporting Hello Kitty spectacles in public. It began with an innocent post on Facebook:

Chef Benny was one of the people who commented. Spot his comment below:

No foodie turns down a free meal at 18Chefs, ok?! XD

So me and my pal, Calvin, went to 18 Chefs at Simei Eastpoint to amuse both the staff and the other customers in the restaurant! ๐Ÿ˜€

Who is cuter?! *Pick me, pick me!*

Chef Benny treated us to the ever-awesome Root Beer Fish & Chips, his new creations (Yakitori and Poached Dory) plus yummy waffles & ice-cream! Feast your eyes on these…

It was too awesome a meal! If you’ve not gone by 18Chefs before (how could you?!), you have to check them out. Available at these locations: Simei Eastpoint Mall #01-36, Tiong Bahru Plaza #02-K1/K6, Fusionopolis #B1-12/13

Check outย http://www.eighteenchefs.com/ย for more information! ๐Ÿ™‚

Here’s one more picture of my Hello-Kitty friend. I admire his courage. XD

2 thoughts on “Hello Kitty Bloggers Pop By 18 Chefs!

Comments are closed.