What’s In The Lazada x McBay Surprise Box?

mcbay lazada surprise box

One sale I look forward to as much as the Books Box Sales (which I absolutely love) is that of Lazada’s Surprise Boxes. And they’re BACK!  Watch out for the Lazada 9.9 Sale (6th – 9th September 2018) where products will be going at UP TO 90% OFF, with up to $99 vouchers, AND 99 surprise boxes at $29 / $49 (worth $100) each! In this blogpost, I’ll offer you a peek into the Lazada x McBay box…

There’s at least one item I believe everyone needs.

The Power Bank! 😀

lazada mcbay surprise box

To keep the box a ‘surprise’ for you, I’ll not share what the rest of the items in the box are, but you can probably see them peeking out from behind the power bank! 😀 And as usual, you’ll be getting items worth more than the price you pay for the boxes.

Find out more about the surprise boxes here! 🙂